UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 778 reviews

Sakuchi

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing customer service, easy to use. 100% recommend. Looking forward to seeing the increased AOV :)

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. And our special thank you for recommending our app. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Sneaked

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Super application pour augmenter la valeur de votre panier moyen. Tout est customizable et très bien pensé. Marche très bien je recommande.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

H2O Flo

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

This app allows for the widgets to look up to date and app works very well. Customer service responded very quickly.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to deliver positive feedback on your experience with our app. I'm so glad we were able to help you achieve your goal.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Roni Tochner Jewelry

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

Thanks for helping out. I was confused which option to select and they helped with screenshots and proper guidance.

Developer reply

May 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

ableine

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Greate customer service, solved my problem quickly and efficently. I highly recommend this application.

Developer reply

May 28, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

SharkySlides

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

amazing omg man https://youtube.com/shorts/iAv4xzf8Nug?feature=share
really amazing app i give 5 starrr

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

GardenPromos

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This is a very handy application with a lot of features! You won't need to use another app with this one. Sarah is also a fantastic support who responds quickly and accurately.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your share your valuable feedback without asking. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Gelden Cosmeticos

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 6 months

Es una buena App, ayuda para poder elevar el ticket promedio de venta.
Es algo confuso de entender los conceptos de parametrización, pero su equipo de soporte es excelente.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

En primer lugar, muchas gracias por su tiempo. Gracias por encontrar un gran valor en nuestra aplicación y servicio.

Podríamos ayudarte en cada situación. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita ayuda.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Sarah, defensora de atención al cliente.

Reliefway

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 months

best app so far! For any begginer this app is the best! Cheap and great support! I highly recommend it to anyone

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Floraflor

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

L'application est super elle m'a permis d'ajouter des produits en cross sell sur mes pages produit. Le support est très réactif et m'a aidé à finalisé l'installation sur mon site. Je recommande.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 77 78
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 77 78