UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 713 reviews

SNOB

Amazing app with even better support!!! Would recommend this app to anyone out there. It has increase my stores revenue by ten fold.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

DreamPrints

The app is structured really simple and helps to increase AOV. I like that it has options for post purchase and for in cart as well

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hi, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Snacks4you.ch

I love the app! Great design, simple to install and quick and nice support! Would recommend this app also for smaller businesses

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

ORION™

Applicazione fantastica! In due settimane mi ha portato oltre 2k in acquisti! Il supporto è molto veloce e molto gentile. Consigli

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Grazie mille per le tue parole, ci hai ispirato a lavorare di più e continuare i nostri sforzi per migliorare i nostri servizi.

Se hai ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutare.

- Sarah, Customer support advocate

JACKYLED

Great app! Powerful features. Different types of discounts can be set up quickly. Fast customer service support that can solve my problem perfectly.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our app and service.
We find it to be a favorite among many of our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Blue Morphel

I like this app and easily to customize the function. And Thanks for help the service helper is very kind

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hi! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

KMZ Shop UG

Wonderful app, awesome support helping within minutes! Can recommend for all those who are in need of a quick and easy to use app for Cross & Upsells!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

KENIT®

Easily customized to your store theme, fast customer service response, and an affordable app! Great app by UFE

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!
Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Demonsus Trend

I used this app help to me do offer Buy 2 & Get 1 Free. am satisfied with the operation of the app and the help provided by the support

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you so much. Your words really made my day.
Feel free to contact us in case you need further assistance.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always here to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Lux Royal

We used this app for upsell x cross-sell and it perfectly fit. Also lightning fast support is a big plus!.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

That is so kind of you to say. Thank you for leaving such a great review.
We shall keep our efforts up to improve our services for you.

If you need further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 71 72
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 71 72