UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Bamboo Eyes

Location Australia
Time spent using app 23 days

Works very well and especially in the free version. Only thing I would recommend not only for this bundle app company but for all of them is to have multiple versions of the layout. Other than that, the app does exactly what you would expect........BUNDLE!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts here.

Sounds like we could be a bit better when including more layouts. Sorry, we fell short there. Moving forward, we’re definitely going to prioritize your requirement, so I hope you’ll stay with us so that we can show you how important your feedback is to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

wirecharg

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Très bon travail de la part de Sarah !
L'application est plutôt complète mais pourrait néanmoins adapté son option gratuite.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup. Nous prendrons votre suggestion en considération.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire avec notre application, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application.

- Sarah, avocate du service client.

エマ・スリープ

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 days

Good app to "Cross-selling" and fast CS support. Recommended. For non-English countries, some features wouldn't fit to customers perception, but the app has a 7-day free trial, so you could test it and figure it out if it works out for you.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback.
We will consider the feature request provided by you in our feature update for the missing star.
If you have any other suggestions, we would love to hear them.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

STUDIODAI

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Good App! Having the best customer service experience with Sarah! She helps me solve a lot of problem on the app

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It would be really appreciated if you could shed some light on what we can do from our side to make our services better for you.

If you could let us know, what all improvements we should implement on our side. We shall keep that in mind for future interactions.

If you need further assistance please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

MaxkgoMall

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

It quite easy to use if understand its logic. Anyway when you couldn't find the solution by yourself, the better way is to consult the customer service.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Feel free to let us know what improvements we can make from our side. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

Tech Turtle Electronics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Works as discribed and has very quick and responsive customer service.1 star dropped due to lack of customisation and complexity of placement of widget

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

WeBarre Pte Ltd

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 16 days

There are some functions that don't perform exactly the way I want it to, but for a cross/upsell app it does the job. Support is also very prompt and tries their best to help resolve my issues or find an alternate way to achieve what I want. Appreciate the effort and service they provide.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

candlevibes.

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Ottima app, semplice, intuitiva e ti permette di fare tante cose. Il servizio clienti è molto disponibile

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Designzilla

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Its very good app with a lot of necessary options for upsell. Fast customer services. I got a problem and knock customer services , They solve my problem in a minute

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

MijnOogdruppels.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

Goede app, word snel geholpen en super vriendelijk. app is zeer makkelijk te snappen en doet zijn werk!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Bedankt voor het delen van je feedback, altijd blij om je te helpen 😊 Deel ook gerust hoe we onze ondersteuning kunnen verbeteren om een ​​5-sterrenervaring te geven!

Neem bij verdere problemen contact met ons op via onze in-app-chat of via support@helixo.co.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4