UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
863 reviews
39 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
39 reviews
December 7, 2022

Love the app, and the support is great. Volume/Quantity Break builder is nice. However, the Upsell Tool is lacking some features, unfortunately.

While the Upsell tool is clean, it really lacks the space to add more product details that many store owners need to describe the benefits to shoppers of upgrading from a lower-tiered product, especially if they are selling higher ticket items in their upsell.

I'm using One Click Upsell (OCU) by Zipify for my upsell and cross-sell funnels. In the Product Upsell builder, after the initial offer, it has TWO additional content boxes with Headline, Image and Text boxes, as well as an additional checkout button and timer at the bottom of the page.

Until UFE adds similar features to its Upsell Builder and you are selling higher-priced items, you will want to stick with something else like OCU.

Please build this UFE so I can move everything over :)

King Comm
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 8, 2022

Thanks for the honest feedback. We’ll consider your suggestions to improve in the areas you mentioned to improve our products and services.

Also, I want you to inform that we have the option to add custom descriptions and timers. I have already informed this via our chat application.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 24, 2022

Har inte lanserat butiken med appen än men kundsupporten är toppen verkligen! De löser dina problem snabbt och professionellt. Får se hur butiken presterar med appens bundles.

lifeofpets.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 24, 2022

Tack så mycket för ett så bra omdöme. Dina ord inspirerar oss verkligen att fortsätta. Låt oss gärna veta vilka förbättringar vi kan göra från vår sida. Att se din tillfredsställelse ger oss den största lyckan. Vi ska sträva efter att hålla detta.

Vid ytterligare frågor vänligen kontakta oss på support@helixo.co eller via vår chatt i appen. Vi hjälper dig alltid gärna.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Good!
There are problems, but quickly and efficiently resolved
Fairly easy to set up
Nice interface

homeazza
Poland
Time spent using app: 29 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for providing us with your feedback about our app and service.

We’re delighted to hear that you received friendly, attentive service from our office staff!

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. And your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

July 25, 2022

Works very well and especially in the free version. Only thing I would recommend not only for this bundle app company but for all of them is to have multiple versions of the layout. Other than that, the app does exactly what you would expect........BUNDLE!

Bamboo Eyes
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 25, 2022

I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts here.

Sounds like we could be a bit better when including more layouts. Sorry, we fell short there. Moving forward, we’re definitely going to prioritize your requirement, so I hope you’ll stay with us so that we can show you how important your feedback is to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

April 19, 2022

Très bon travail de la part de Sarah !
L'application est plutôt complète mais pourrait néanmoins adapté son option gratuite.

wirecharg
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup. Nous prendrons votre suggestion en considération.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire avec notre application, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application.

- Sarah, avocate du service client.

March 25, 2022

Good app to "Cross-selling" and fast CS support. Recommended. For non-English countries, some features wouldn't fit to customers perception, but the app has a 7-day free trial, so you could test it and figure it out if it works out for you.

エマ・スリープ
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback.
We will consider the feature request provided by you in our feature update for the missing star.
If you have any other suggestions, we would love to hear them.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

December 20, 2021

Good App! Having the best customer service experience with Sarah! She helps me solve a lot of problem on the app

STUDIODAI
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It would be really appreciated if you could shed some light on what we can do from our side to make our services better for you.

If you could let us know, what all improvements we should implement on our side. We shall keep that in mind for future interactions.

If you need further assistance please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Edited November 23, 2021

It quite easy to use if understand its logic. Anyway when you couldn't find the solution by yourself, the better way is to consult the customer service.

MaxkgoMall
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Feel free to let us know what improvements we can make from our side. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

October 20, 2021

Works as discribed and has very quick and responsive customer service.1 star dropped due to lack of customisation and complexity of placement of widget

Tech Turtle Electronics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

October 15, 2021

There are some functions that don't perform exactly the way I want it to, but for a cross/upsell app it does the job. Support is also very prompt and tries their best to help resolve my issues or find an alternate way to achieve what I want. Appreciate the effort and service they provide.

WeBarre Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.