UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine
840 reviews
786 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
786 reviews
December 8, 2022

Suporte muito bom e rápido, o app possui diversas funções. Estou gostando bastante de utilizar. Recomendo

Loja Phytoca
Brazil
December 7, 2022

Very responsive customer service and and very competent. good apps for crossell/upsell. As for the application, it does its job very well regarding upsell/crossell. I recommend

Luna Jewels USA
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support.

We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We've been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

December 6, 2022

So far so good, sleek design and fantastic customer service from Richard. Really like the sleek design of the widget

Moda Lux
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 6, 2022

Thank you for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

December 5, 2022

Richcarde is great. Love this app so much. Increases AOV and the layout is amazing and easy to use. Support is always there too.

THE PRESET PLUG
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 6, 2022

We are so happy that you had a wonderful time with us! We value your positive review and look forward to assisting you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

December 4, 2022

We used this app to create custom upsells (unlocking special items) down to variant level. Happy with this app and looking forward to their new features!

Timezone Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 5, 2022

I’m really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
It’s such a pleasure to have customers like you.

We will do our best to make your future experience with us even better.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team