UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
863 reviews
808 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
808 reviews
January 31, 2023

Great app. Many customization options. Suitable for sellers who want an "advanced" bundle or quantity discount offer. You can create, add message, add images for different tiers, which cannot be done in many other apps. The customer support is available to walk you through every question. Highly recommended!

Kobe Footwear
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and are glad that you enjoyed our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will make sure to continue providing the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 31, 2023

The interface is clear and easy to use, and the functions are more powerful than imagined. It is obviously helpful to increase the average order value (increase the overall sales).

Professional support staff can provide accurate and fast help. Recommended.

Himawari Shoten
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We are delighted to hear that our app is clear and simple to use and that its functionalities have exceeded your expectations while also having a good impact on your sales. Our professional support team is dedicated to providing accurate and timely assistance, and it's great to hear that you found their assistance valuable.
Thank you so much for recommending us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 27, 2023

Well at first I was a bit overwhelmed by the idea of upselling and all that bcoz I thought it was gonna be very code intensive and cumbersome to initiate but with this app it was very beginner friendly and the customer service is top notch kudos ....I really recommend this app.

SHOPLIKEMAD
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you found our app easy to use and that our customer service is excellent. We appreciate your recommendation and are always here to assist you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 27, 2023

Thank you very much, your applications are perfect and excellent. I loved dealing with you. I am very happy with your support

jewtches
Israel
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 27, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app and support! We strive to provide the best experience for our customers, and it's great to know that we've succeeded in doing so with you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2023

Die App funktioniert sehr gut und der Support ist absolut super!! Kann man nur weiter empfehlen!! Weiter so.

CBD-FAN
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 25, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und dafür, dass Sie in unseren Dienstleistungen einen großen Wert gefunden haben. Es ist toll zu sehen, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt. Wir werden weiterhin diese Bemühungen und Sorgfalt einsetzen.

Bei weiteren Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@helixo.co oder über unseren In-App-Chat. Wir helfen Ihnen immer gerne weiter.

-Helixo Support Team

January 21, 2023

Plugins generates more profit on a weekly basis than the monthly costs. One time set up and support is perfect.

CBD & Herb company
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 24, 2023

It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback. ... Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon."
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

January 19, 2023

I tried more than 10 upsell & cross sell apps, I love this one, the functions and the designs are the best. The service is also the best. BEST APP!

North Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 19, 2023

"We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team and we're glad we could provide you with the service you deserve. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon."
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 19, 2023

It was great the person that helped me was of great service to me please recommend her for a higher position she was wonderful.

Lumidoom
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and are glad that you enjoyed our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will make sure to continue providing the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Edited January 17, 2023

Quest'app è molto semplice e intuitiva, ti guida step by step, e perciò è molto semplice da usare!
Ho avuto un problema e nell'attesa mi hanno fatto fare un giochino! Molto carina e innovativa come idea!
In seguito sono riuscita a risolvere i miei problemi e la persona che mi ha assistita è stata molto chiara e gentile.
Ve la consiglio vivamente!

EasyWinter™
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 18, 2023

Apprezziamo sinceramente che tu abbia trovato la nostra app e il nostro supporto di grande utilità. Siamo sempre lieti di assistere i commercianti come te. Grazie mille per il tuo tempo.

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

-Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2023

Awesome app, easy to operate. Richcarde was amazing with his support

Store3us
Albania
Time spent using app: 1 day
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 17, 2023

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team