Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
211 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
211 reviews
January 24, 2023

support is great and would reccomend this app. great to have a free plan for small businesses as well!

Empowerclothingltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Propel Commerce replied January 24, 2023

Hello friends at Empowerclothingltd,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emma! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 7, 2023

Very happy with this App, allows simple an professional add-ons to my Shop and the Support Team have helped make it work well also.

Crafted in Time
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Propel Commerce replied January 7, 2023

Hello friends at Crafted in Time,

Thank you very much for the review, Jason! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 6, 2022

I should have used this app before and the free feature is great a must have for all stores. Love it

Manns Bed Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Propel Commerce replied December 6, 2022

Hello friends at Manns Bed Shop,

Thank you very much for the review, Mohammed! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 30, 2022

Awesome app, straight forward and great support! If you're looking for something that is easy to set up without all the extra difficulty this is the one!

Tipsy Together
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Propel Commerce replied November 30, 2022

Hello friends at Tipsy Together,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 23, 2022

Great customer service! I use the app to upsell to great deals for my customers. Feedback from customers has been positive.

LUFRAYS
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Propel Commerce replied November 23, 2022

Hello friends at LUFRAYS,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Pamela! I'm glad to know that the app is helping you with your business. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 17, 2022

They were super helpful when I was having trouble, and explained everything to me until I was sure everything was solved. Great service!

Pinecrest Bakery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Propel Commerce replied November 17, 2022

Hello friends at Pinecrest Bakery,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 16, 2022

We're enjoying the app so far, we have just started using it but we're optimistic. It is helping us move the slower moving products and creating exposure!

Ed's Plant Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Propel Commerce replied November 16, 2022

Hello friends at Ed's Plant Shop,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Edward! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 15, 2022

Fantastic customer service! Had some trouble getting the app to work in our theme, they had it fixed up within 12 hours of us emailing. Very happy. Cheers!

Drop The Anchor Clothing
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Propel Commerce replied November 15, 2022

Hello friends at Drop The Anchor Clothing,

Thank you very much for the review, Mike! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 8, 2022

We're using this app to add warranty add-ons to our product. It looks like it will work great and excited to get started

noor and leila
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Propel Commerce replied November 10, 2022

Hello friends at noor and leila,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tristen! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 4, 2022

Service client tres efficace et rapide. je recommande amplement cette application. Facile d'utilisation.

SHAMAA
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Propel Commerce replied October 4, 2022

Bonjour amis de SHAMAA,

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis, Marc! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à tout moment. Discutez-nous chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide ! Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise ! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce