Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Upsell offers at add-to-cart and checkout for Shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 192 reviews

Sundried

Location United Kingdom

This is a really good app and I have been very impressed with the support.
We sell items with complimenting products and has definitely added revenues.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hello friends at Sundried,

Thanks for the review, Daniel! We're glad the app is helping your business! 🚀
Enjoy the app and chat us anytime you need help! 😎

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Fat Bass Tone

Location United States

Works great...Layout is excellent and is good on desktop and mobile. Developer helped to make some minor tweaks to help me get the exact look. Great app!

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hello friends at Fat Bass Tone,

Thanks for the review, Brian! We're glad to make the app look better on your store! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Smart Tech Fans

Location United Kingdom

Very easy and quick to set up. Highly recommend it. Excellent customer service and support too. Thanks so much.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hello friends at Smart Tech Fans,

We love the review, Daniele! Thank you so much! Please enjoy using our app and let us know when you need help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Solen Solen

So far using the free plan, and very happy with it. You can add the pop up upsell at checkout but no discount (need to upgrade to the paid plan for that). Spoke to Leo and he has been super helpful and friendly helping me through the steps. Extremely happy with this app and would recommend if you are starting out like me and don't want to spend too much money.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Solen Solen,

Happy to help anytime, Karoline! We're glad to help your business. Chat us anytime you have questions. More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Mighty Pooch, LLC

Increasing cart value is a huge part of business to increase sales. This app helps customers increase cart value.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hello friends at Mighty Pooch, LLC,

Thanks for the review, Samantha! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

MissyMoMo

It's been a very useful app and the support team is really great. Love how use-friendly this app is.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello friends at MissyMoMo,

Love the review, Missy! Thank you very much! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Renova Home Store

Muito bom o sistema e o suporte atende muito bem. Simples de configurar e estou confiante na possibilidade de resultados.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello friends at Renova Home Store,

Obrigado por avaliar! Nós estamos aqui para ajudar. Converse conosco a qualquer momento se precisar de ajuda. Mais potência para o seu negócio!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

www.shopglamoursociety.com

Customer service is excellent, Carmi assisted me with my issue throughly and quickly. I am looking to upgrade and she sealed the deal with such great customer service.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hello friends at shopglamoursociety,

We are happy to be of service to your business, Charlie! We hope to continue helping you out with your store. If you have suggestions or concerns, you can contact us anytime! More power! ✨🤷‍♀️😎

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

DealThunder

The support is really awesome and the app looks and works great. Its very easy to use and has many settings.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello friends at DealThunder,

We appreciate your feedback! We are excited on how our app will help your store. If you need assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. 😊

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

INVISIBLE COMPANY

We used this app for about a year, and it always delivers what it said to offer. Recently they have also given us a free offer upgrade! The further improvements we are looking forward to see are multiple translations and currency.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20