Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
211 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
211 reviews
July 25, 2019

Love the app, really helped me to achieve what other up-sell and cross-sell never let me, really happy with this

Cantia
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 25, 2019

Easy to use and set up, Helping great in increasing average order value, strongly recommend to everyone!

Fit Body and Spirit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 24, 2019

This is a really cool upsell app! I love the sleek design and the ease of use. Upsells look really elegant!

Brewed Wonders
Philippines
Time spent using app: 28 days
July 23, 2019

Was having an issue with a discount not working, but the customer support was very fast and helped me out. Thank you!

Yumelixir
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 22, 2019

Thank you! So excited to have an app that upsales. I didn't realize it was an option!

It will be wonderful to be able to give customers more options of what they can buy at cart.

Jayne Samantha
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Edited July 22, 2019

Great upsell integration with cart and checkout, prompt customer service. Highly recommend! A great opportunity to increase conversions.

Grizzly Shelter Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited July 21, 2019

So far the app works the way I need it to. It’s easy and fast and I haven’t witnessed any flaws yet. Thank you very much

For My Sons Integrity
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 20, 2019

Excellent app ! OMG and it's FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!! My store is flying ! I highly recommend the app

authenticbusinessbags
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
July 20, 2019

Very good app. Easy to use .

Great Child Toys
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 18, 2019

Compartilhe

Um dos maiores desafios de empresas que seguem o modelo SaaS é crescer bastante em muito pouco tempo. Para isso, cada uma cria sua própria estratégia e desenvolve um plano de aquisição de clientes.

Como exemplo, temos gigantes como a Salesforce, que cresceram na base de um processo comercial bem estruturado (e fazendo muito uso de follow-ups, não se esqueçam vendedores). Outras, como o Mailchimp, cresceram bastante na base de um produto bem estruturado.

Porém, independentemente se o sucesso vem a partir de um comercial/marketing bem desenhado ou de um produto feito para ter alta conversão de trials, existe um fator que realmente maximiza a geração de receita de uma empresa.

BOLSAS BRASIL EXPRESS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month