Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
211 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
211 reviews
July 18, 2019

So far so good.Easy once you get your head around it. As soon as you complete the first,you'll be setting up the second guaranteed. Great free app

soulja military
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 18, 2019

Its a great App and does what it have to! :-)
I like the simple Design and the Functions are enough!
The Support is great too!

Gadget Guru Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 17, 2019

Love love love this app. It does exactly what I need Super easy to set up, and it's free. Highly recommend! Thank you to the developers for creating it!

Holistic Oils
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 16, 2019

Congrats to the developers of this app, it is very good and very simple to use. It is also much better than others that are much more expensive. Thank you for helping us improve our business

AprintingUS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 15, 2019

nice integration and able to setup offers real quick. i like its simplicity the way i can use it in a simple way

twintechs
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 14, 2019

Amazing! Works perfectly! Especially on Mobile! Really glad that I don't have to mess with discounts or create them manually but they're easily set from within the app.

Cute Jewels
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 12, 2019

The perfect app for Upsell...and it's FREE! Installed easy and settings are very user-friendly. We did find a small bug, however, the support team quickly responded, within 24 hours and fixed the issue!

Great app, great customer support.

As Of Latte
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2019

I used this app because it raised my conversion rate up. Also another reason is that is it a free app and works great.

SaveBigGadgets
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 12, 2019

this app came in highly recommended, just downloaded it. i'll review it in a few days. but i love what i'm hearing so far.

BrimBuy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 12, 2019

There was a problem, but Upsell App fixed it fast and the support was very responsive. And it's free!

Shelftify
Thailand
Time spent using app: 12 days