Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Upsell offers at add-to-cart and checkout for Shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 197 reviews

MissyMoMo

It's been a very useful app and the support team is really great. Love how use-friendly this app is.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello friends at MissyMoMo,

Love the review, Missy! Thank you very much! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Renova Home Store

Muito bom o sistema e o suporte atende muito bem. Simples de configurar e estou confiante na possibilidade de resultados.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello friends at Renova Home Store,

Obrigado por avaliar! Nós estamos aqui para ajudar. Converse conosco a qualquer momento se precisar de ajuda. Mais potência para o seu negócio!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

www.shopglamoursociety.com

Customer service is excellent, Carmi assisted me with my issue throughly and quickly. I am looking to upgrade and she sealed the deal with such great customer service.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Hello friends at shopglamoursociety,

We are happy to be of service to your business, Charlie! We hope to continue helping you out with your store. If you have suggestions or concerns, you can contact us anytime! More power! ✨🤷‍♀️😎

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

DealThunder

The support is really awesome and the app looks and works great. Its very easy to use and has many settings.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello friends at DealThunder,

We appreciate your feedback! We are excited on how our app will help your store. If you need assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. 😊

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

INVISIBLE COMPANY

We used this app for about a year, and it always delivers what it said to offer. Recently they have also given us a free offer upgrade! The further improvements we are looking forward to see are multiple translations and currency.

vkngjewelry

Super app, très simple à utilisée, pas lourde pour le site et avec de nombreuses fonctions ! j'adore

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hello friends at vkngjewelry,

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre application aide votre entreprise. Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise !

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Blush Inner

This upsell app is trusty cool and helpful for our business. Client is easy to find another top sell or promotion item when clicking add to cart.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hello friends at Blush Inner,

Thank you for the review, Step! We're glad to hear our app is helping your business. Enjoy our app and more power to your business! 💕

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Extreme Turbo Systems

This app has added additional conversions for merchandise on our webstore! Great addition to help drive sales.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hello friends at Extreme Turbo Systems,

We are happy to help boost your sales! Please don't hesitate to let us know your concerns and suggestions.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt

Great app and support who helped me to unlock level love upsell. Would recommend to other retailers.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Hello friends at Victoriana Florist Upper Hutt,

We're very happy to help you and your store! If you need further assistance, please do let us know.

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

Woman On The Move

This is a great app. The fact you can run 1 promo at a time on the free version is awesome. Even better now that it's been upgraded to allow 2 promotions at a time

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Hello friends at Woman On The Move,

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it.
We're glad you find it useful. Enjoy the app! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce