Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

by SpurIT

Upsell Popup, Newsletter, Email Popup

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 513 reviews

Stone Bird

Great job guys! Really like the app, nice looking and so easy to set up everything. Also thanks to the support guys who got my problem fixed right away!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thanks so much! We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out :)

Zebra Boy

Great app and great support team! Had a few issues but they helped in just in a few minutes. Just happy to be a happy user :)

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

Cosmoletics

Nice app! Simple installation and configuration, I'm happy to use it and hopefully will use it for a long time

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Dainty Mary

Terrible. so hard to use and they don't save your entries in case you want to come back. There is no way to simply change a background color you have to choose red blue and yellow gradients?

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Topfashionmarket

Very useful app, also easy to install. Different themes to create your campaigns, great!
I recommend it to any online store owner

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Road Eagles

Excellent app and easy to use. It increased sales in my store, also support guys are too responsive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Love Moments Store

Great app that allows me to create offers for customers visiting my store, different themes and design as a huge bonus, you can create unique design in the app.
5 stars!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Glad to hear that it's working well for you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

UnderAir

The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation

AC Charger

It's simple to use and did exactly what we needed. I used it for a simple exit intent survey and it worked brilliant.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

SwimmingGear

Needed it for a simple exit offer only and it worked beautifully. Very simple to use and did exactly what we needed.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thanks for your review and recommendation, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52