Rezensionen (199)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 52 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 36 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Juli 2023

very good app showing to let customers but form your store. and get discount. i really like it recommended

AtoZee
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
4 tage mit der App
18. September 2016

Great App Works Great for me...

Diabetic Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
4. Februar 2016

Great app at a great price. I have set up a discount code especially for the people that are leaving my website and have made sales because of it.

Thanks!

Anchor Caddie
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
23. März 2016

Big Fat Thank You from Czar Catstick & Big Fat Arts Gallery!

Bfa Gallery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
29. Februar 2016

Love this app. A must have for any e-commerce site. Easy to use and customize a decent looking pop up to give customers leaving your site some food for thought. Customer service is great as well.

Vapersandpapers Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
9. September 2016

Easy to use and definitely catches the users eye.

Baby E Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
15. April 2016

Great product and excellent support! I had to do a little customizing and the SpurIt team was more than willing to accommodate my request. They turned around the work in less than one day also. Highly recommend.

Newbridge Home
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
28. August 2021

This app is very intuitive and looks great! You get to customize each screen of the popup and can change what type of discount is applied and offered where.

Down the Foxhole Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
13. Oktober 2021

App installed fast, easy to use and works well. Has options to customize too which is great. Thank you.

She's Loved- Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. November 2021

So easy - I created the discount offer in less than a minute!! And it's free!! If you need an easy and effective pop up app, this is it!

The Inspired Toy
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App