Recensioner (199)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 52 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 36 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 februari 2017

HAS BEEN HELPFUL HOWEVER NEEDS TO BE MORE USER FRIENDLY

Mekilyz Co
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
11 oktober 2016

A great product for those wanting to recommend associated products to customers at checkout. The user interface is such that makes it easy to use for those of us who are less technical.. Thanks

Doodle Toons Llc
USA
11 månader användning av appen
31 maj 2018

Good hope more free plans are available

Prisylys Collections
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
25 februari 2017

This app works. I get a free version of this up

Shoppiness Online
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 januari 2021

Would not recommend. The pop up was harder to customize than it should be. Comes out looking quite bad. Most importantly, after you delete the app, it doesn't delete the pop up with it. So now I'm stuck with a phantom pop up and no way to delete it. What is that?! UPDATE: they contacted me via email and went on the site to fix the code. Amending to 3 stars from 2.

Sterling Adventure Gear
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
SpurIT LLC svarade 15 december 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case!

5 februari 2017

think this is what every store needs as a friendly reminder

Foxbot
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
20 februari 2017

Design process could be improved!

Humanssentials
USA
En dag användning av appen
1 november 2019

The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"

UnderAir
USA
18 minuter användning av appen
SpurIT LLC svarade 1 november 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation

25 januari 2017

dont know if it work , i have just install and need the free gift and need ®eview for that

Mamiepomme
Kanada
7 minuter användning av appen