SpurIT Sales Pop‑up Discount , 198 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 35% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 2, 2021

I use this to ask my clients to join the newsletter in a popup form as soon as they get in the page

ColorNoteClub
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 31, 2021

use this app to help with a sales pop up. it is so much easier than the others. its really the simplest one i've ever used. there is no extra anything popping up or me being asked about anything. just straight to the point.

Snook & Chunky
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 28, 2021

This app is very intuitive and looks great! You get to customize each screen of the popup and can change what type of discount is applied and offered where.

Down the Foxhole Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
August 26, 2021

love it! this app will help me gain potential long time customers! It was so easy to in stall and took no time to upload.

Everyday Vixxen
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 25, 2021

It's pretty cool so far. I've tried it just now and it's working perfectly even the discount when people put their email, it automatically discounts.

barbieaesthetic
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 23, 2021

This app is very useful! I am hoping the automatic discounts can entice more customers to convert. Great idea!

eSaria
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 22, 2021

Very easy to install - the deign options were great and easy to sort and change. interested to see how well it works but very easy to set up.

Sadie's Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited August 18, 2021

This app is a MUST! The last thing you need when a customer signs up to your newsletter is to make them leave your website to go check their email to see the discount coupon you just sent for their purchase. Instead, this app applies the discount automatically and reduces the risk of an abandoned checkout. This app is a gem! Plus their support is incredible. You won't regret installing it.

Happy Pamba
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 3, 2021

Works seamlessly! Fully customisable and really easy to use... not to mentioned its free! It automatically applies discount to the users website / cart once they've subscribed

Empwr Botanics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 30, 2021

It's free and it works!! It's free and it works!! It's free and it works!! It's free and it works!!

GUSTIAMOLì | Viaggiare con il Gusto
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months