Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

by SpurIT

Exit Pop-up, Newsletter & E-mail Pop-up, Cross & Upsell Pop-up

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    39% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    45% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

9 reviews

Sterling Adventure Gear

Would not recommend. The pop up was harder to customize than it should be. Comes out looking quite bad. Most importantly, after you delete the app, it doesn't delete the pop up with it. So now I'm stuck with a phantom pop up and no way to delete it. What is that?! UPDATE: they contacted me via email and went on the site to fix the code. Amending to 3 stars from 2.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case!

UnderAir

The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation

Prisylys Collections

Good hope more free plans are available

Shoppiness Online

This app works. I get a free version of this up

Humanssentials

Design process could be improved!

Mekilyz Co

HAS BEEN HELPFUL HOWEVER NEEDS TO BE MORE USER FRIENDLY

Foxbot

think this is what every store needs as a friendly reminder

Mamiepomme

dont know if it work , i have just install and need the free gift and need ®eview for that

Doodle Toons Llc

A great product for those wanting to recommend associated products to customers at checkout. The user interface is such that makes it easy to use for those of us who are less technical.. Thanks