Sales Pop up — Pop up Discount

Newsletter & Discount Pop up. Exit Intent Pop ups

Free plan available
sales pop up app


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

9 reviews

Sterling Adventure Gear

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Would not recommend. The pop up was harder to customize than it should be. Comes out looking quite bad. Most importantly, after you delete the app, it doesn't delete the pop up with it. So now I'm stuck with a phantom pop up and no way to delete it. What is that?! UPDATE: they contacted me via email and went on the site to fix the code. Amending to 3 stars from 2.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case!


Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation

Prisylys Collections

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

Good hope more free plans are available

Shoppiness Online

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

This app works. I get a free version of this up


Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Design process could be improved!

Mekilyz Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year



Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

think this is what every store needs as a friendly reminder


Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 minutes

dont know if it work , i have just install and need the free gift and need ®eview for that

Doodle Toons Llc

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

A great product for those wanting to recommend associated products to customers at checkout. The user interface is such that makes it easy to use for those of us who are less technical.. Thanks