Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

by SpurIT

Upsell Pop up, Newsletter & Email Pop up

3.7 of 5 stars(136 reviews)

Upsell pop up on exit

Get more sales with smart pop up notifications. Make fast & effective offers when the customer is about to leave.

Coupon or discount pop up

Increase user retention rate offering a special coupon pop up, discount pop up, free gift, upsell, or exit pop up.

Subscribe to newsletter pop up

Welcome your new visitors with a newsletter pop up. Communicate to gain retention and multiply income in the future.

About Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

Did you know pop ups are one of the most effective ways to get customers' attention on-the-go?

Keep in mind that about 98% of visitors leave stores without making a purchase. With Upsell Popup app you will never give that a chance.

A pop up displayed when a customer is about to close the tab is a perfect option to offer a discount or promote an upsell. Welcome newsletters make future communication seamless and easy.

How it works?

When users come to your store for the first time, they can get a very special offer in a product upsell pop up window. Another option is when they're about to leave - an exit-intent popup window can help quickly get their attention again. In both examples, you can offer a coupon, free shipping, or a special discount for a product. Or maybe you could try offering a gift or invite to a newsletter subscription?

Easy to configure design

With an easy-to-use editor, you can make a nice-looking exit pop up that will perfectly match your Shopify store design.

Choose the best time for a pop up

Show a special pop up offer accurately & precisely to your new customers.

Make an upsell offer

When the cart total amount reaches the range specified you can motivate your customer to buy even more.

Another way to retain your users

Make all your marketing ideas real. With our app you'll become a true marketing guru.

  • Inform about the minimal amount for free shipping
  • Offer coupons or exchange them for visitors’ emails
  • Collect your newsletter subscribers
  • Offer an additional discount with exit intent popup
  • Turn on sales popup notifications
  • Offer free gifts at checkout
  • Notify your customers about limited offers & discounts

EXTENDED FREE trial for 90 days

We understand how severely your life has changed recently. We want to support your business because it supports you and your family. Now all new users get 3 months FREE on ALL plans.

You need a 100% mobile-friendly app?

That's it. Your customers who love so much to shop using their phones or tablets will see a mobile-optimized popup.

Works great with any theme

You don't need to perform any manual modifications during the installation or later. Just follow our true one-click install.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

Integrates with

  • MailChimp,
  • Omnisend

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 90-day free trial

Basic plan


or $2.50/month billed at $29.95 once per year

  • Unlimited number of views and popups

  • Integration with MailChimp and Omnisend

  • 100% mobile-friendly

Premium support


or $2.50/month billed at $29.95 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations

  • Dedicated manager

  • Priority queue to get support

  • Assistance to set up the app

  • + All from the Basic Plan

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    45% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Black Leaves

Terrible up, messed up my theme very disappointed I need a webdev now to fix my website . I do not recommend it . 1 star

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation and find a solution :)

My Desi Treats

Great app, does what it needs to do and is cheaper than competitors. Would recomend trying it out!!!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedaback! :)

Dainty Mary

Terrible. so hard to use and they don't save your entries in case you want to come back. There is no way to simply change a background color you have to choose red blue and yellow gradients?

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon! :)