KAD Upsell • Cross Sell

Upsell, Discounted Offers, Cross-sell & One Click Upsell

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 200 reviews

Colikes

it's good for me to do the upsell/ cross sell, thanks to the developerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for your review!

FarmMate.in

very usefull app for all stores to increase sale and suggest custom products to customers.easy to use

Home Luxury Scents

Altamente recomendada. Funciona a la perfección y realmente si es gratis. Permite crear diferentes banners como pop ups y efectuar cross sellings

RetailBoxx

This is a grate app! I can add seperate products or the whole collections to the pop-up banner for my customrs to see.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We are trying to provide you as many options for upsell as possible.

Zen Trendz Store

I'm so glad I found this app. Discount applied automatically and there is no need in creating discount codes, the app will do it for you.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your review! We glad that you satisfied with our app.

mirrorsofdreams

Thanks for such a nice app. The statistics are so detailed that I can really see how your application is increasing my sales.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for using KAD Upsell, we are glad it helped you in your business!

Benetero

Ziemlich gute App, das Banner sieht gut aus und verdirbt nicht das Aussehen des Stores. Ich danke dir sehr.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Danke schön!

Goody'smarket

Very good upsell app. Friendly interface, easy to use, and my selling went up for real. Highly Recommended!!!!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you so much! Let's continue working and grow your business even bigger.

Ropise Store

This is a grate app! I can add seperate products or the whole collections to the pop-up banner for my customrs to see.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! We glad that we made a useful app for your Store

KL BEAUTE

je trouve l'application très bien pour mes besoins. je sais pas si on peut régler le temps pour que le client le vois s'il revient sur le site??? Se serait bien si on pouvais le faire

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review! Our Support agent contacted you via Email in order to discuss the timing feature you mentioned in your review. Kindly waiting for your reply.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20