Discounted Upsell

Discounted Upsell

by KAD::Systems

Non-intrusive, customizable upsell banners that make profit

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 189 reviews

elementalscience.com

Awesome app, try it, it does help upsell. Unbelievable service always willing to help out and answer any questions we have.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to know that our application is useful for you and that you rated it so highly.

Birds Piano Academy

Easy and straight forward to use. I like the way it integrates the discounts easuly. So far so good!

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad that you liked our product.

Doggy Habit

Easy to use, not intrusive, user friendly! You can use the app for up sell and cross sell, up to you

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We would really appreciate it if you shared with us ideas on how to follow our application better.

myfit013

good yes more wow yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees i love iiiiitttttt soooooo much more hhhhhhhhhhooooooo mmmooorree

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

What an enthusiastic review, thank you!

Vite Ramen

Discounted Upsells are great, though I wish there were some more ways to customize the popup layout! This is exactly what we were looking for.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! Please share with us your ideas on how to improve the application.

ICCTUNING

Easy to use and customise, so far no results but we've just started using it. with more time I believe we will get upsales.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! We hope your experience in the future use of the application has been successful. Would you like to share it with us?

Creativetiger

it is the best in cart -pop up sell app . no complains , does the job so well. easy to set-up . it truly worth it .

better that booster app's upsell

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Thanks for such a positive review! We are happy to try for you and our other users.

Diamond21

this really helps with upselling, it is simple to set up and implement. I'm certain it will help increase care value

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you liked our application, and it is useful.

shoppingfine

Übersichtlich und Selbsterklärend.
Über die Effektivität kann ich noch nichts sagen da die App erst seit kurzer Zeit verwendet wird!

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Many thanks for your review! I hope in the future use of our application will show itself from the best side, and in the meantime we will continue to work on improving it.

Vovika

It makes up selling simpler. It's a little pricey for new businesses that are getting no sales. Perhaps make it a little cheaper.