Discounted Upsell

Discounted Upsell

by KAD::Systems

Make more profit easy with Upsell and Cross-Sell

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 145 reviews

Hometime Positivity

I really like the function of this app, it shows discount in cart, everything is easy to setup. This app do its job and the price is also very good too :)

Vida Saludable 365

very helpful to do sales. less work and stress.great to promote also more products.Im using iot,and i will se results soon

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you so much! We are happy to know that our application is useful for you.

HornBlasters

We have used this app for over a year and it works great. The tech support is amazing and super helpful in time of need as well. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thank you so much for using our application! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our product and its support!

elementalscience.com

Awesome app, try it, it does help upsell. Unbelievable service always willing to help out and answer any questions we have.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to know that our application is useful for you and that you rated it so highly.

Birds Piano Academy

Easy and straight forward to use. I like the way it integrates the discounts easuly. So far so good!

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad that you liked our product.

myfit013

good yes more wow yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees i love iiiiitttttt soooooo much more hhhhhhhhhhooooooo mmmooorree

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

What an enthusiastic review, thank you!

Creativetiger

it is the best in cart -pop up sell app . no complains , does the job so well. easy to set-up . it truly worth it .

better that booster app's upsell

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Thanks for such a positive review! We are happy to try for you and our other users.

Diamond21

this really helps with upselling, it is simple to set up and implement. I'm certain it will help increase care value

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you liked our application, and it is useful.

shoppingfine

Übersichtlich und Selbsterklärend.
Über die Effektivität kann ich noch nichts sagen da die App erst seit kurzer Zeit verwendet wird!

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Many thanks for your review! I hope in the future use of our application will show itself from the best side, and in the meantime we will continue to work on improving it.

Bees-A-Buzzin

Paid for itself before I was even out of the free trial. The simple pop ups being customizable for when they deliver is a great feature. Planning on keeping this installed for some time!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15