SellUp ‑ Upsell & Add ons

SellUp ‑ Upsell & Add ons

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
147 reviews
120 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
120 reviews
January 24, 2023

The app is easy to use and for what is worth, it is sufficient enough for any startup's business. The support is very helpful and fast on assisting me with the app issues.

SOMATTRESS
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited January 19, 2023

Had an issue with the Action Offer and Dan looked into it right away and even reached out to another app developer regarding overriding script. Dan also helped me stylise my On-Page Offer to better match my theme. Thanks a lot!

Have just installed the On-Page Offer and hope it will help to upsell my products. The On-Page Offer thumbnail is a little small, and Dan helped to enlarge it slightly.

Baby Be You
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 20, 2022

This app was very easy to install and with the little issue I did have, I received great service from Dan in support. Very quick and helpful!

Snugglebubs
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 10, 2022

It works fine, I am satisfied with the app. I will use it in long term, I can modify everything at easy and the support is very good.

Vapori
Slovakia
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
November 8, 2022

Made everything super easy for me i enjoy this as i am a beginner, Thnak you upsell for everything SERIOUSLY.

Serano Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 15, 2022

Very effective features and pleased with the results so far. Only thing we wish we could add is a bulk offer option. Otherwise this is a great app once you learn how to leverage the features.

10 Second Racing
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 7, 2022

The app is easy to use and the customer service is perfect! Dan helped me with a little change I wanted to make and even sent me a video explaining where I needed to go to make the changes.

Le Legumier de l'Est
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 27, 2022

I really like this app. It's easy to understand and well done. Customer service is top notch. :) Thank you Dan !

Petite Gazelle Atelier
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 1, 2022

We recently started using Sellup and needed some changes to better suit our website. Dan was really helpful! He was super quick to respond and quick to make the changes (all done within an hour of emailing support). Thanks team!

EL&RO Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 23, 2022

Fast support when a problem occurs (Dan has been very helpful) and overall a useful app (I use cart upsell mainly).

EMA Lighting
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days