The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Gorgeous and Green
I installed the app and followed all instructions. The upsell did not appear on the product collection I selected. I then hardcoded the provided snippet. Still no upsell shown on my products.
Hey there! Thanks for your feedback. Upon checking your store, the issue is with your theme blocking our app. As we have no prior support requests from you, we have gone ahead and reached out. Whilst this can seem a frustrating and stressful experience, this is simply unavoidable from time to time with certain stores. Thankfully you will see from our great feedback that once it works for you, we’ll get that frown turned upside down! :)
It is easy to use. But I couldn't understand the implementation because my upsell products are not showing with the lead product on the website.
Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. It is indeed not only easy to use but can propel your store revenue with multiple product orders flying in. From what you have described, this will be an issue with your theme. We will reach out to see if we can assist.
UPDATE: After reaching out to the merchant, we received no response and the app has since been uninstalled. @groindoor, if you ever need help simply reinstall and respond to the ticket. Kind regards, The LAUNCHTIP Team.
De Noir Official
this app is listed as a free upsell app but you can list only one product, if that's the case it is not a free upsell app! 0 return at this point
Thanks for your review.
It seems like you want the premium version for free! Well, if you have a Shopify store and are a serious merchant, then you could setup an ACE upsell strategy and the app would pay for itself :) It would also make you a nice ROI. Quite a few of our merchants are making over 1500% ROI from this app.
As a Shopify Partner and App Developer, reviews like this are disheartning as you are criticising a price you aren't willing to pay. If that's the case, leave no review at all. We provide 1 upsell free of charge. Thats a cost out of our pocket at ZERO cost to you! FREE!
Any free products going at De Noir? Checked out the store but looks to be a drop ship store.
I hope you consider altering/removing this review but if not, hopefully savvy merchants will see through this.
All the best,
LAUNCHTIP, Shopify Partner.