Yaco Progress Bar , 18 reseñas

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de febrero de 2024

There is no one in this f**** market that let's you customise, add almost unlimited types of gifts for this price. NO ONE. No cloud cart on backend just clear the items you want and blast them in your cart whitout influencing your store speed. 10/10 Amazing.

Flovita
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

They fixed my problems super fast! Thank you so much for the good service!

TheHappyStone
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for your review.
It's always a pleasure to help and be modestly part of this creative ecosystem.

Fecha de modificación: 10 de marzo de 2023

Very easy to install and to setup. Also, I had a question and the support was quick, helpful and very nice !

Pap et Pille
Francia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 11 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We wish you all the best for your store!

29 de marzo de 2022

Wir haben seit heute die App in Gebrauch. ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service, da immer schnell geantwortet wurde und alles gleich umgesetzt werden konnte :-)

Helle Kleven Shop
Alemania
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

Ein großes Dankeschön! We are so happy that you are enjoying our app and that you are satisfied with our customer support. We wish you all the best for your store!

16 de marzo de 2022

Very simple app and very customisable. We don't use the free shipping as we have a third party app for custom shipping rate per zone. However, their app is absolutely great for any other perks regarding free products or gifts. Quite flexible to play around. Above all their customer service is very responsive and top notch. Coralie even created and sent us short videos to better explain the process.

Omeio Artisanal Deli
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 17 de marzo de 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review and detailed feedback! We are happy that you are enjoying our app and that you found our short videos helpful. We wish you all the best for your store!

1 de marzo de 2022

Customer support very helpful and easy customization. The integration is simple, seamless and the app visual is clean and modern. Definitely recommend.

Blue District
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 2 de marzo de 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are absolutely thrilled that you are enjoying our app! We wish you all the best for your store!

11 de febrero de 2022

Service client incroyable !
Je recommande à 1000% l'installation de cette application.
N'hésitez plus !

TeaHeritage
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 11 de febrero de 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

5 de mayo de 2022

Super application et merci à l’équipe pour m’avoir aidé à placer la barre de livraison gratuite sur mon site !! Je recommande vraiment ce module qui est très bien fait !!

Iconela
Francia
10 meses usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 7 de mayo de 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

15 de marzo de 2022

Excellent application! Je suis ravie du service client qui a été très réactif à m'aider dans l'installation. Simple et efficace.

NAAD Petfood
Francia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 16 de marzo de 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

12 de febrero de 2021

The app is awesome but the support is even better! I sent an email asking for help and had someone respond within 10 minutes and got me up and running. They even changed the color of one of the icons for me to fit my website theme. Amazing app and support!

Prevail Key Co.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Yaco Studio respondió 19 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for this marvellous review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our customer support!