Avis (19)

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2024

Works perfectly! This is a nice looking free shipping bar that can be plugged into the Cart page, as well as the Product page. Simple and attractive looking. Like me LOL

ExcellentSupply.com
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

They fixed my problems super fast! Thank you so much for the good service!

TheHappyStone
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thank you very much for your review.
It's always a pleasure to help and be modestly part of this creative ecosystem.

18 mars 2024

The app will appear to be setup and then suddenly stop working, yet they continue to take your money and don't reply to support requests. Do not recommend!

The Belly Ring Shop
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!

I'm very sorry and confused about the exprience you had.
We acknoledged your chat message and asked for details in 2 minutes.

We checked our progress bar on your shop and found the bug it seams you were talking about.
I sincerly apoligize for that.

It took us 3 hours to fix it since you first message. Then we sent you a second message asking for a confirmation from your side but we never get a reply since your very first message.

Sometimes merchants don't reply, we respect it.
Our chat system says you read all of our messages. We thought it was ok but it looks like you never got those messages.

We sent you the transcript of the conversation at your "info" email.
Please, could you check it?

We would love to give you a better experience with the app.

15 février 2024

There is no one in this f**** market that let's you customise, add almost unlimited types of gifts for this price. NO ONE. No cloud cart on backend just clear the items you want and blast them in your cart whitout influencing your store speed. 10/10 Amazing.

Flovita
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 mars 2023

Very easy to install and to setup. Also, I had a question and the support was quick, helpful and very nice !

Pap et Pille
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 11 mars 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We wish you all the best for your store!

29 mars 2022

Wir haben seit heute die App in Gebrauch. ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service, da immer schnell geantwortet wurde und alles gleich umgesetzt werden konnte :-)

Helle Kleven Shop
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 29 mars 2022

Ein großes Dankeschön! We are so happy that you are enjoying our app and that you are satisfied with our customer support. We wish you all the best for your store!

16 mars 2022

Very simple app and very customisable. We don't use the free shipping as we have a third party app for custom shipping rate per zone. However, their app is absolutely great for any other perks regarding free products or gifts. Quite flexible to play around. Above all their customer service is very responsive and top notch. Coralie even created and sent us short videos to better explain the process.

Omeio Artisanal Deli
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 17 mars 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review and detailed feedback! We are happy that you are enjoying our app and that you found our short videos helpful. We wish you all the best for your store!

1 mars 2022

Customer support very helpful and easy customization. The integration is simple, seamless and the app visual is clean and modern. Definitely recommend.

Blue District
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 2 mars 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are absolutely thrilled that you are enjoying our app! We wish you all the best for your store!

11 février 2022

Service client incroyable !
Je recommande à 1000% l'installation de cette application.
N'hésitez plus !

TeaHeritage
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 11 février 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !

5 mai 2022

Super application et merci à l’équipe pour m’avoir aidé à placer la barre de livraison gratuite sur mon site !! Je recommande vraiment ce module qui est très bien fait !!

Iconela
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yaco Studio a répondu 7 mai 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application ainsi que notre support vous apportent satisfaction. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre boutique !