Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
23. februar 2024

Being there aren't many reviews at this point, I would like to take a minute to give an extended review for anyone considering partnering with UpStack.

We have been using the software for 2 months now, and we also have extended experience with other options out there. This is the best experience and the steadiest results I have seen across any other software we have worked with.

My review comes with comparisons to Triple Whale, Cometly, Bily.ai and MaximX (formerly OptimizeX).

Firstly, just working off of objective, quantitative results, we have finally been able to get back on track while leveraging UpStack. The software has helped us reach out highest scale to date, and played an intricate role in creating our best net margins while simultaneously achieving highest revenues yet.

Additionally, we have confidence in the side server data being sent back to platforms not only because we are seeing data align with all our dashboards, but campaigns are optimizing better and better as time goes by. Clearly, our data is being successfully sent back to platforms so it can be utilized and our investment in paid advertisement is fully leveraged.

This has not been the case with other partners we used in the past.

Previous options were inconsistent, lengthy with launching, would take a while for data to reflect properly, if ever. With other partners, we frequently found ourselves going back and forth with customer service to work out bugs that never quite were worked out in the end.

We were good with OptimizeX for a while, but at a certain point the software just stopped working. From there, we hopped around to multiple options without being able to find reliable results. For the record, Cometly was the worst experience of all of them. We always received excuses as to why things weren't matching up, or just being told it was accurate, when we could tell by our other forms of data collection it clearly wasn't.

Upstack excelled in this realm also... We did have a small discrepancy at launch, but customer service was awesome. Hopped on a screenshare, was knowledgeable, quickly found solutions, and after a single session we were off to the races.

You can trust the data in native dashboards in all platforms, and we are able to leverage automated rules again in Facebook. Just great stuff all around. We're happy that we don't have to constantly worry about our tracking any longer.

Bottom line: Stop searching and hop on with UpStack. You won't be disappointed

HEALiX Infrared
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 29. februar 2024

Awesome! I'm so glad you are seeing great results. Upward and Onward!

13. mars 2024

I can't say enough good things about this app. I searched high and low for an attribution solution that was affordable and not overly complicated and this is it.

Attribution can be so difficult and since implementing upstackified, ours has improved dramatically - esp. on the meta side of things. Without this level of attribution you are just wasting money on your ads.

Michael was super helpful and responsive with getting us set up and answering any questions we have had.

Perfect attribution may not be possible these days, but this seems darn close. Super happy with upstackified! A great value!

Artificer Wood Works
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
13. april 2024

Great alternative to elevar. Priced better and I think even more accurate. Plus Michael helped set everything up which was huge. Also, the NC ROAS inplatorm feature in Meta is awesome.

Purusha People
USA
24 dager bruker appen
29. februar 2024

Absolutely amazing. We tried several different (and expensive) solutions, but none of them worked, and several caused more problems than we started with.

UpStack took care of everything. They gave us UNBELIEVABLE service, and walked us through getting all channels set up.

Our event tracking is better now than it has ever been... and we are able to make much better marketing decisions because of it.

We cannot thank Michael and the crew at UpStack enough... this app is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Primal Muscle
USA
16 dager bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 5. mars 2024

I really appreciate the review. I'm glad we were able to troubleshoot your tracking issues and identify the issues and resolve them.

Awesome that you are feeling more confident on your in-platform numbers and can better triangulate "the truth" regarding spend. We have a ton on the roadmap this year, so can't wait to find more opportunities to help you!

29. februar 2024

Wow, where do I even start with UpStack Conversion Pixel? After banging our heads against the wall with several high-end (read: high-cost) options that promised the moon and delivered headaches, we stumbled upon UpStack. Game changer? Understatement of the year.

Set up was a breeze – I'm talking minutes, not hours or days. We went from "how does this even work" to "wow, it's already working" faster than I thought possible. And the tracking issues we've been grappling with? Consider them history. iOS14, browser privacy woes, cookie deprecation – UpStack handled them like a champ.

But here's the real kicker: the support. I've dealt with my fair share of customer service, but UpStack's team, especially Michael, was next level. We're talking world-class support that actually felt personalized and genuinely helpful. They didn't just throw us a lifeline; they dove in and swam us back to shore, making sure every channel was set up perfectly and our event tracking was on point.

Thanks to UpStack, our marketing decisions are now powered by data we can trust. The results speak for themselves, and our ROAS and CPA have never looked better. If you're on the fence, consider this your sign to go for it. UpStack Conversion Pixel isn't just recommended; it's a must-have in your digital toolkit. Kudos to Michael and the crew – you guys rock!

NutriPetRx
USA
14 dager bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 5. mars 2024

Wow - great feedback. I'm so glad our support was well received. Our #1 goal is customer success and satisfaction. We win when you win mindset here.

Thank you for the review, truly appreciate it.

20. februar 2024

Amazing service - actually unbelievable. Michael is not only rapid to respond but we jumped on a call and he basically fixed my ecommerce integrations and coding issues! Im so happy to find this app and team!

Rook Perfumes London | Unique Unisex Fragrance
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 23. februar 2024

Thanks! I'm glad we were able to solve your issues and let you focus on selling.

7. april 2024

I've been using this app to track conversions, and I must say, it's been incredibly helpful in providing accurate measurements. The customer service team has also been outstanding; they've been prompt and effective in addressing any issues or questions I've had. Overall, I'm impressed with the app's functionality and the level of support provided. Highly recommend it!

SmartPulse Store
USA
Rundt 8 timer bruker appen
4. januar 2024

This is my 2nd brand to use Upstackified. My facebook attribution is still near perfect. The customer service is flawless. And the simplicity (and cost) of the app is WAY better than anything else in the market. Honestly, using Upstackified is the easy choice. The hard choice would be to leave it for some other app that costs an arm and a leg for a fraction of the effectiveness and experience. This is the best app I've used, period.

Candela Eterna
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 6. januar 2024

Thank you! Do not hesitate to reach out if there are any additional features you want us to put on the roadmap.

26. januar 2024

Thank you so much for this great support. I love using your app instead of code tracking bad performing pixels

Herzschmuck Schweiz
Sveits
1 dag bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 27. januar 2024

Thank you! Reach out if you need any help. I sent you the recommended Klaviyo Flows to setup using the new events.

11. oktober 2023

We installed this App for our site 'Shape' about 3 months ago and the results have been amazing. The support has been fantastic but the results speak for themselves. Highly recommend you give it a go for your Shopify store if you have Meta & Google Ads.

Shape Clothing
Australia
3 måneder bruker appen
UpStackified svarte 13. oktober 2023

I'm so glad that we are able to help merchants like yourself see better results. I share these positive reviews with the team and it really helps to keep our focus on serving our customers and driving incremental results / revenue.

Cheers to scaling!