UpTracker ‑ 3PL Order Tracking

UpTracker ‑ 3PL Order Tracking

by Stock Sync

Update 3PL Tracking & Mark Order as Fulfilled via FTP or Email

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 60 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews


Too slow when updating old orders

Active Bodiez

The review pop up is over the top. Its effecting us uploading files

My Christmas 2

Difficult to get going. not overly intuitive.

Direct Sports Inc

Not reliable. Seems to fail when we need it the most. Would not recommend. Always a "server error" on their end when something goes wrong. Actively looking for a replacement.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

We apologize that UpTracker schedule wasn't working at 100% after we migrated to a new server. Is because of some technical issue but Good news! we already resolved the issue and it will continue to back to normal and even better now. We have double the capacity of UpTracker server to serve more orders and less delay. Please give it a try again.


app was great, been some updates and now it doesnt work, just keeps saying source is being updated been 10 hours and no trackings have been implemented, no answer from support yet...customers are waiting for their tracking this is ridiculous