Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

From $2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
123 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
September 20, 2019

Very good! It's perfect for my store. The support is excellent. The app helped increase my sales....

Giggle Shops
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 17, 2019

Really nice app and great support. Appreciate the display and everything. Very easy to use. I recommend

VanaHair FR
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 2, 2019

very good app and good VA service. My conversion rate has been improved ! Thanks to all the Urgencer Team

Kiingdog
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 5, 2019

This app is amazing, great customisation, and very easy to use. The customer support is brilliant and highly recommend.

The Prestige Stores
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 25, 2019

Great app I met. The developer helped me solved my problems quickly. Recommend to try. You can set up different text to help your convert rate. Yes, it did.

WoW Trendy Life
China
Time spent using app: 29 days
Edited December 29, 2018

I used this app and I really love it because it helped me increase the conversion rate on my online store.

The Ace Store
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited December 29, 2018

Many useful and sale increasing additions for free.
Plenty of minimal and attractive designs to create the basic needed urgency!
Easy and helpful interface, recommended!

FutureLinks
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 28, 2018

ITS SEEMS GOOD, BUT I NEED APP THAT CAN RUN MY STORE PAST LOADING WITHOUT ANY ISSUE SOME APP JUST ONLY PROMOTING & SLOWING YOUR LOADING STORE SPEED.....

Shopfamore
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 28, 2018

good app! i absolute loved it and it helped out my site and i got double the sales! You need to get this

sharperfash
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 28, 2018

Superb does what it says. Works accurately and shows what's needed, we also like the design and its perfect.

Rich Crystals - Rare and Unique Crystal Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 31 minutes