Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

From $2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
123 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
December 28, 2018

Nice App. Does what it says it says. Needed something that will improve the social proof and it seems like the perfect fit.

Homwire
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Edited December 28, 2018

I used this app to help make my first few sales. I will keep using it because I liked it and it has improved my conversion rate

Zudela
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited December 28, 2018

Genial, se puede configurar para que sea tenga el diseño de tu tienda. Todavia no lo he provado en ninguna campaña confio en ella:)

Hanana
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 27, 2018

Finally I found what I need, something Free and it will help me a lot to increase my sales and scale my business.

ElectroMarket
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited December 27, 2018

Looks like a really great app that can fit our needs and is performing well.
The only comment is that I wish they had the option to A/B test within the app

Upright Tech
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 26, 2018

Great app and does exactly what is described! Helps customers react instantly if they see more people viewing a product they like!

KapaasnResham
India
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
December 25, 2018

First Gymnasium
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited December 24, 2018

Love the app. Makes people buy a lot of stuff from my site. KUDOS!! Also, dont forget to donate to them as they make great apps

Chehra
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 24, 2018

VERY NICE !!!Trying to make it longer as it says minimum 100 Characters, it's too long and I can't ..

TravelBack2Back
Philippines
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited December 21, 2018

i reallly like this app because it puts an urgency on the customers mind, this app helped me to get instant orders k

Jefferson Flag
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days