Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

From $2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
123 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
November 29, 2018

amazing this app is truly awesome, use this app alongside with a couple other apps like countdown timer and it can be a powerful combo

DopeDealz
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 27, 2018

I love this app... it helps me a lot to turn my visitors into shoppers. Thank you so much for providing it for free!

Instym
Hungary
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 25, 2018

GREAT APP 100% recommended, it is absolutely free and also meet my needs. It has increased my conversion rate for a lot.

gsrevolution
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited November 24, 2018

Great app, great look and functionality! It really increases conversions, I didn't really think much of it at first but WOW. A+++

Eastside Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited November 23, 2018

I just tried this app out to see if it was worth it and I must say I have seen some improvement in sales. I made a good choice so far. Maybe you should too. You can't really go wrong, try it out-the app is free.

American Snob
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 22, 2018

This app really helps the engagement of customers! It really has improved my sales overall. Would 100% recommend!

Aesthetic Christmas
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 22, 2018

Good App. Really gives a very good sense of whats going on with your traffic to the eye of the visitor. Will recommend for a full visitor experience.

EgonSchieleOfficial
Albania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 20, 2018

This app is pretty good for driving urgency. Have used it on site for just a bit and it looks like it is performing as it says.

Moms In Prayer
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Edited November 19, 2018

Really nice app. im enjoying so much and i already notice costumers to get more engaged as well. Thank you and keep the good work. ;-)

Buymetime
Portugal
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 17, 2018

I want to improve my social prove, seems like this app is the right place to do that, especially that it doesn't still so much space!

BuyandRoll
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days