Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

From $2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
123 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
November 16, 2018

this is one great app for free. I use it often on my shop and helped me gain more buying customer. Thanks

dress-up-trendy
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 13, 2018

É simples de usar e de graça, diferente de 99% dos apps do shopify, que cobram preços absurdos por tarefas relativamente simples.

Toda Grandona
Brazil
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
November 13, 2018

This is an amazing app, it helps me a lot. It's fully customizable, you can change the text as you want in order tou increase your sales

Play Crok
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 11, 2018

This app is awesome and the best thing is that it is free. I'm sure because of this app it will do my conversions a favor

Queen Like Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Edited November 11, 2018

I havent used the app yet. The countdown was a little intimidating but i hope it lives up to what it advertised itself to be.

digital_plug_store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 8, 2018

This is a cool app. Adds a little bit of social proof to your product pages. I like how you can set it to show where other people are shopping from

Household Wiz
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 8, 2018

Nice app hope in the feature I can use an automatic number that apears for the number of people thats are watching the product.

musthavesoutlet
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 7, 2018

i use this app app to help me share my real visitors to my customers realy i like it its very important to every Ecom owner

IdeasLife Shop
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Edited November 7, 2018

Well, to be honest i havent tried this app until now and it was said that I need to write this to keep it free. Lets hope its worth it. Thanks

UniqBuy
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 7, 2018

This is a great app and easy to use! It is so much easy than similar apps I have used in the past. I definitely recommend!

True Voyage
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours