Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

Urgencer ‑ sell with urgency

From $2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
123 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
Edited October 29, 2018

I love how this app is quick to install and easy to navigate how ever i would prefer it have a step by step guide in real time teaching me how to use it. thankyou for this app

moderndealsdirect
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited October 26, 2018

This app is really good. I am enjoying using it. It really does make people feel like they are watching products alongsideo thers.

IDEAL NUTRITION
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 26, 2018

thanks for a wonderful app. Like it! Like..Like.. Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..Like..

Chikitings
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited October 25, 2018

I used this app to create urgency when purchasing my clothes and it has done its job perfectly. Really easy set up as well.

ThriftClo
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited October 23, 2018

I have got this app installed for a couple of weeks, my conversion rate has slightly improved. Looking forward to the team to add more features.

Foxy Kart
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 22, 2018

The application of more than wonderful increases the percentage of sales I loved very much I benefited from it.

sherazad shop
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited October 22, 2018

Good app creates urgency and makes your customers trust your store etc love it a lot the only app that does it absolutely amazing!!

BigPawSmallPaw
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 15, 2018

looks really good, I am testing it on my store right now!!
I will leave full review after using it for a month

commonfactory
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 12, 2018

Works great cannot fault it at all.
I love the customization it give me so it fits with my store .
Thank You

Aporta.Lda
Mozambique
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 11, 2018

This app helped me make sales because of urgency! I wish it had the qauntity left over that you could set manually!

Everyday Noble
Canada
Time spent using app: 24 days