Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and sales by creating a sense of urgency. Key features include displaying product views, shopper locations, and stock levels. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is also popular for being free and easy to use, install, and customize. It's seen as a valuable tool for enhancing social proof, customer engagement, and trust.

November 16, 2018

this is one great app for free. I use it often on my shop and helped me gain more buying customer. Thanks

dress-up-trendy
Austria
5 months using the app
August 5, 2021

Fantastic app, I wouldn't be without it. Feedback from my customers shows that this app was a major contributing factor into their decision to buy. Customer service is outstanding, and its reassuring to know someone responds quickly and actually cares about it's app users. I would highly recommend this app to other e-commerce owners. Thank you.

Love Hype and Glory
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 8, 2018

This is a cool app. Adds a little bit of social proof to your product pages. I like how you can set it to show where other people are shopping from

Household Wiz
Canada
4 months using the app
December 12, 2018

Really like the app. Easy to use.

BabyFields
United States
4 months using the app
November 8, 2017

I remove the countdown I used in past and i placed this great app on my store !

Really I'm sure is better to just place Urgency and your store without countdown and just put "stock" information.

I recommend this app for your duuud !! :p

Love From France

Cadeauexpresss
France
3 months using the app
November 13, 2018

This is an amazing app, it helps me a lot. It's fully customizable, you can change the text as you want in order tou increase your sales

Play Crok
France
3 months using the app
September 17, 2019

Really nice app and great support. Appreciate the display and everything. Very easy to use. I recommend

VanaHair FR
Switzerland
3 months using the app
September 2, 2019

very good app and good VA service. My conversion rate has been improved ! Thanks to all the Urgencer Team

Kiingdog
France
3 months using the app
December 17, 2018

very customizable, easy to use, and has helped with conversions. So many things you can do with this app.

The Outlet Deals
United States
3 months using the app
Edited December 27, 2018

Looks like a really great app that can fit our needs and is performing well.
The only comment is that I wish they had the option to A/B test within the app

Upright Tech
United States
3 months using the app