Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mars 2024

Installed the APP. I really like it. It is easy to set up. First it was not shown in my theme. I reach out to the team and they helped me really well the same day! Now everything is working and it looks good. And everything is for free!! I like it and I recommend.

Radovana
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Great app, must have for all shopify shop owners. Also very friendly and great support. thanks

Journey-Venture
Allemagne
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Amazing. We love every single thing about this app. This was what we were looking for.

HEXAGON
Pays-Bas
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

It's a very good application; I recommend it to everyone.

Birmagza
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

This timer looks great and compliments my store. I really like the options to customize the look. I'm excited to see how it will affect my conversions.

Vocal Pockets
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Best urgency cart out there, other apps don't compare, It works perfectly and customer support is quick

Perfume Cartel
Mexique
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

very satisfied with the application.. it helps customers decide to purchase the product. I would recommend it to everyone

Modeva
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

This app is exactly what we're looking for. when I tried to install and activate it myself it didn't work so I reached out to the support team. They were quick to respond and resolve the issue so it's an A for us. Would highly recommend.

Diveblast
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

really nice! quick and easy to set up. recommended

Opulentify
Malaisie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Absolutely love this app! It works perfect and has helped pull in so many orders. Definitely would recommend!

Beau’T Boutique
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application