Avis (120)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mai 2024

really nice! quick and easy to set up. recommended

Opulentify
Malaisie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2024

I couldn't be happier with this cart timer countdown app! It works perfectly, seamlessly integrating with my store and boosting conversions effortlessly. The customer support team is outstanding, always responsive and ready to assist with any queries. Best of all, there's no need to look elsewhere or pay for another app—this one has everything you need. Highly recommended!

vivella
Belgique
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Best urgency cart out there, other apps don't compare, It works perfectly and customer support is quick

Perfume Cartel
Mexique
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

This app is exactly what we're looking for. when I tried to install and activate it myself it didn't work so I reached out to the support team. They were quick to respond and resolve the issue so it's an A for us. Would highly recommend.

Diveblast
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2024

I like that this app is simple to use and it does exactly what I need. Simple timer and customization. I like it

Coveted
Suisse
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Amazing app it pretty much was set up exactly how i wanted it and only had to click 5 times for it to be on my store

Project City
Australie
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2024

fully costumisable, and the costumer service was fast and good.
must have for you store!

TILTAN
Israël
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

Does exactly what I need it to, plays well with my theme (Flex)

Curiously Creepy
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Easy to use and customize. Works perfectly.
Excellent app and highly recommended.

BellaChella
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

The app was exactly what I was looking for. Works perfectly for my new shop. Great app!

Sevenaya
France
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application