Avis (149)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mai 2024

i am using this app and i amazed buy how easy it is to add timer in the cart i have already tried many apps but not satisfied with it, that's why i am giving this app a 5 star rating

IMACMLONE
Inde
16 juin 2024

cool

Zone of Play
Suisse
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

I needed an app so that customers can reserve an item for a few minutes because people were upset that someone else was grabbing an item while they were paying. It worked perfectly but I didn't realize that the I needed the premium plan. It's worth it for me.

ctrl+z jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

It’s a great app. I you want to grow your Ecomstore you need it

Chorpy
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

I really love this app. I needed something simple and this fit the bill. It did not interfere with any of my other apps and was so simple to integrate. Has very nice customizing features so you can make the widget any color, size, etc. that you want. Good customer service too. Highly recommend.

Escape Room 66. LLC
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2024

Rapide & Pratique. SAV réactif.

Futur.Casa
France
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Great app

Calistena
France
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2024

Great app

Jinkwe
France
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 septembre 2023

this app is amazing, you can customize the timer anyway you want to match your store, it's really easy and convenient.

Feelox
Israël
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2023

I absolutely would recommend this app, this will boost your conversion rate, because you'll have less abandoned checkouts. Give it a shot!

Vadum Shop
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application