Avis (146)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 novembre 2023

The app is super fast to setup, the free plan is enough for any store. We recommend it!

Dual Mood
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

We've just added the app to our website, so I can't tell about the conversion yet. However it was easy to set up, and the support was really nice and reactive to resolve a little improvement I needed for my platform.

Iné
France
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Top funktioniert noch nicht, mal schauen obs nach dem Review passiert ;)

DRIPDROP CERAMICS
Allemagne
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Downloaded the app yesterday and had a query, within an hour someone had responded, resolved the issue and made an adjustment to the margins on our page so the app shows up better. Highly recommend and app is helping create a higher conversion already. Thank you

doobysnailsltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

Good and useful

Fleusora™
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2023

¡Great app, very intuitive and also so easy to manage! An excellent customer support. I had a problem with the installation, so I wrote to support and they solved this problem very fast. I highly recommend it.

Elizabeth's PureWellness
Équateur
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2024

Totalmente recomendable

DUCCA
Espagne
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

This app is fantastic! I absolutely adore the features, and the instant support is a lifesaver. Thanks a ton for all the help, truly appreciate it!

Vege Label
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Es muy intuitiva, muy fácil de usar, recomendada 100%

Merkabah Tienda En Linea
Colombie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

One thing I love about this app are the people behind it running it. Responding with a sense of urgency is the ante to play, and they play that very well. They have been super quick to responding to concerns/questions in less than 24 hours, and I appreciate that in a world where timing is important.

Shenanibuys
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application