Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Februar 2024

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review and rating.
➝ We are ecstatic to hear that our app is a fabulous addition to your store.
➝ We are glad that you find our app awesome and easy to use.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

11. April 2024

very supportive support on phone in Google Meet. Problem solved quickly. Hemadri was very kind and polite and interested in solving the problem by screensharing. The problem was given by customized URLs and Hemadri guided through the correct settings in the Shopify app page.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Niederlande
4 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for acknowledging Hemadri's exceptional support. We're committed to providing top-notch assistance and are glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. Feel free to reach out anytime for further assistance.

14. November 2023

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

7. August 2023

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
Südafrika
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

5. Mai 2024

produto de toda variedade

URLlojamultimarca
Brasilien
8 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the variety of products we offer. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

4. Oktober 2023

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
Venezuela
2 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for excellent feedback

22. Juni 2023

great app, is easy once I spoke to support, it was very easy... easy to use and a very helpful app

BIO SCULPTURE CYPRUS ONLINE STORE
Zypern
31 minuten mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
We're thrilled to hear that our app is great and easy to use. We're also glad that our support team was able to assist you, making the overall experience even easier.
We strive to provide a helpful app that meets your needs. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🥰🥰

23. Januar 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

22. Februar 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 6. April 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

10. Juni 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰