Rezensionen (45)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Mai 2024

produto de toda variedade

URLlojamultimarca
Brasilien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the variety of products we offer. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

11. April 2024

very supportive support on phone in Google Meet. Problem solved quickly. Hemadri was very kind and polite and interested in solving the problem by screensharing. The problem was given by customized URLs and Hemadri guided through the correct settings in the Shopify app page.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Niederlande
4 tage mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for acknowledging Hemadri's exceptional support. We're committed to providing top-notch assistance and are glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. Feel free to reach out anytime for further assistance.

20. Februar 2024

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review and rating.
➝ We are ecstatic to hear that our app is a fabulous addition to your store.
➝ We are glad that you find our app awesome and easy to use.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

23. Januar 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

22. Februar 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 6. April 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

10. Juni 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

19. September 2018

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Christendom Arts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

10. Juli 2018

This guys is professional! thank you for your service.

I had a few problems when installing the app, I contacted them I got prompt reply and they were very quick to help.

World Of Beauty Skin
Polen
11 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

17. April 2019

Very nice and simple App with a awesome customer support. The answered in seconds and solve the problem in a short time. I recommend this App absolutly :)

Your Little Home Store
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

23. September 2019

Great customer support, and App works very well for link shortening. I have used it on a few shops of mine with no issues.

Merryville
Südafrika
7 monate mit der App
Identixweb Limited hat geantwortet 2. April 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!