Avis (45)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2024

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review and rating.
➝ We are ecstatic to hear that our app is a fabulous addition to your store.
➝ We are glad that you find our app awesome and easy to use.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

11 avril 2024

very supportive support on phone in Google Meet. Problem solved quickly. Hemadri was very kind and polite and interested in solving the problem by screensharing. The problem was given by customized URLs and Hemadri guided through the correct settings in the Shopify app page.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 29 avril 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for acknowledging Hemadri's exceptional support. We're committed to providing top-notch assistance and are glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. Feel free to reach out anytime for further assistance.

5 mai 2024

produto de toda variedade

URLlojamultimarca
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 17 mai 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the variety of products we offer. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

14 novembre 2023

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

7 août 2023

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
Afrique du Sud
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

4 octobre 2023

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
Venezuela
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Thank you for excellent feedback

23 janvier 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

22 février 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 6 avril 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

10 juin 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 22 juin 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

19 septembre 2018

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Christendom Arts
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.