Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 novembre 2023

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

20 février 2024

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
États-Unis
4 octobre 2023

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
Venezuela
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Thank you for excellent feedback

7 août 2023

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
Afrique du Sud
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

22 juin 2023

great app, is easy once I spoke to support, it was very easy... easy to use and a very helpful app

BIO SCULPTURE CYPRUS ONLINE STORE
Chypre
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 22 juin 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
We're thrilled to hear that our app is great and easy to use. We're also glad that our support team was able to assist you, making the overall experience even easier.
We strive to provide a helpful app that meets your needs. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🥰🥰

23 janvier 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

22 février 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 6 avril 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

10 juin 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 22 juin 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

19 septembre 2018

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Christendom Arts
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

10 juillet 2018

This guys is professional! thank you for your service.

I had a few problems when installing the app, I contacted them I got prompt reply and they were very quick to help.

World Of Beauty Skin
Pologne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!