評價 (45)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月20日

This is a fabulous addition to our store. When you can grab a link to share across social media without too much fuss, it's awesome!

Cannot recommend enough!

The Pink Controller
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hello, thank you for your fabulous review and rating.
➝ We are ecstatic to hear that our app is a fabulous addition to your store.
➝ We are glad that you find our app awesome and easy to use.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

2024年4月11日

very supportive support on phone in Google Meet. Problem solved quickly. Hemadri was very kind and polite and interested in solving the problem by screensharing. The problem was given by customized URLs and Hemadri guided through the correct settings in the Shopify app page.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4天
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年4月29日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for acknowledging Hemadri's exceptional support. We're committed to providing top-notch assistance and are glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. Feel free to reach out anytime for further assistance.

2024年5月5日

produto de toda variedade

URLlojamultimarca
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the variety of products we offer. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

2023年11月14日

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年12月1日

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

2023年8月7日

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
南非
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年10月10日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

2023年10月4日

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
委內瑞拉
使用應用程式 2個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年10月10日

Thank you for excellent feedback

2023年6月22日

great app, is easy once I spoke to support, it was very easy... easy to use and a very helpful app

BIO SCULPTURE CYPRUS ONLINE STORE
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 31分鐘
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2023年6月22日

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
We're thrilled to hear that our app is great and easy to use. We're also glad that our support team was able to assist you, making the overall experience even easier.
We strive to provide a helpful app that meets your needs. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🥰🥰

2022年12月7日

Nice, this is the app I have looked for. It can save me much money every month. very good............

JC Design
中國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2022年12月31日

Thanks for your review! Keep enjoying our app by creating short links...........

2018年1月23日

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2021年4月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

2022年2月22日

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Identixweb Limited 已回覆 2022年4月6日

Thank you so much for the review!!