URL Short Link Generator

Convert your website’s long, boring URLs with short URL

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

URL Short Link Generator, Long URL into Short URL

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 25 reviews

SECRET SPIRIT SHOP

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Amazing Support And Great App I'm very pleased with this app And It has helped with my url too long problem

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Your Little Home Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

Very nice and simple App with a awesome customer support. The answered in seconds and solve the problem in a short time. I recommend this App absolutly :)

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Gloritee

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

It's FREE, EASY to use and served my purpose! I like it! Its a great and easy way to create a short url.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

The Fire Pit Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Fantastic app, it's what I'm looking for my website. I had tried to get in touch with the team regarding the issue I had and the support team there and replied to me quickly.
Live chat support is forced me to increase my star rating. Highly Recommended!!!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Hang In Care

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 months

I will continue testing it to see what can be improved but everything is excellent so far, Good customer support Love this app !

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

TEESTERIA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The APP Is Super Cool. Has Lots Of Option For Everything. I will definitely recommend this.

Only thing is support team is very Good.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Gleetee

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

This is a great URL shortener, definitely the best currently available, Easy to use. Does exactly what it says it will do. . It has a good copies automatically to clipboard.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Christendom Arts

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Cha Chingstore

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Love this URL Short Link Generator, it's clean and simple to operate. Thanks for keeping it updated
An excellent app with great possibilities for personalization, and with customer support behind the first level. No doubt highly recommended above other options.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Zinin Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Love this app because of the on the fly fast and efficient URL shortener

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!