Rezensionen (1.758)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. April 2024

I spent months communicating with this team back in 2022. They promised great features if I subscribed to their premium tier and we would get custom made banners and sections on our product pages. So fast forward to 2024, after paying the fees for over 12 months, including full fees for over 8 months, no one implemented ANYTHING on our app, and we NEVER made a sale as customers found it too difficult to use as no information was in our product page. Every single time I contacted them, they would give me an account manager to tell me what they would do, but weeks after weeks, months after months, nothing every happened, and the app opening time was over 10 seconds long, customers do not have any interest in using our app. Then after I asked for a full refund for the past year, they scheduled a call with me promising not to charge us for the next 6-8 months while fixing everything for us. Then they did at least add some functional sections to our product pages, they changed our opening screen to what we don't want to keep. At the same time, never received a refund, and they continue to charge us. If the refund or fee waiver isn't done, then we may initiate a complaint process for a chargeback for all the fees we have paid.

No Face Skincare
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. Juni 2023

They do as much as they can to elicit a 5 star review, and this is before they complete any task, that should be a red flag. They do more in the form of requesting and demanding a 5 star review than actually providing 5 star service. They do as little as possible to take a Shopify store and put it into a poorly designed and even worse supported app. That said, there is clearly a product platform that could be run properly, for reasons that escape me, it isn't.

Taylor Payton Investigations
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
17. August 2023

Vajro isn’t providing accurate support. There app hasn’t worked in months and they aren’t addressing the error by fixing it. Instead they require me to install another app which I have to pay for. A zip code validator app. Their app should work without it. I also spent thousands on ads and no checkout orders as a result of a zip code validator which is mandatory and doesn’t work by default.

Discount Nutrition Vegas
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
30. November 2023

I would be cautious with this app. We have another Shopify store we used it for - and I am in this account to leave a more accurate review. When you first set up, they present a review request prior to the work being done - so you think you are leaving a review toward the end, however you are not. The customer service upon the first meeting is outstanding. So naturally, you leave a 5-star review. Then, after the review is left all the problems arise. This account was first set up incorrectly with Apple. We have a boutique business, and they set it up as an Individual account. It still says my personal name on the app. Our business is an LLC with a DBA of our Boutique. They did not ask the appropriate questions during the set up to set it up correctly. On Android, we cannot verify our business since it is an LLC with one name but legally doing business as another name. All of our utility bills are under our LLC. Once again, it was submitted incorrectly. They basically came in, threw something together, requested a premature review, left us a bundle of problems, and took the $100 monthly fee. Shopify is steering clear because this is a third party app. They have reached out to offer a complimentary marketing person to help us with getting more business, but no one of any such person reached out. We are at a loss since the entire app was setup with Apple and Android incorrectly, and now we cannot use an app with our store.

Trendy Dog Mom
Vereinigte Staaten
15 minuten mit der App
1. November 2022

Pay attention to compatible applications.
Our store is based on ZAPIET, at the beginning the application was present on their partner site, overnight, they removed it. As a result, no more customers can order.
for months we have been asking them to solve the problem, in the end they said to me: we do not have enough resources to solve your problem.
We had been a customer for years, and in the end, we lost a lot of money from the lack of sales!!! Too bad, Vajro was excellent for a while... now nothing works!

MyMarket.ma
Marokko
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. Februar 2022

Started with Vajro with great level of expectations and it did start well. But, beware of trouble if your store has SKU variants. Hard to believe, but it did happen to our store. We have a product which has 10 variants. Vajro shows 100 variants (that is 10 times the number of actual variants) to customer. Unable to believe that this basic cataloging configuration is not being displayed properly in mobile apps. Clearly a glitch and the team is hell bent in not understanding it even after sharing proof. Stay away if you have SKU variants. App is good if you do not need to display and give options to customers with variants such as color, size options

Aumni Crafts
Indien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. Oktober 2022

I do not recommend this app. I have had nothing but problems with this app. I am always contacting support and they answer with "please be patient while we work on this issue" "I'm afraid, we cannot promise you a timeline on when this will be fixed" They never fix the issue and just keep telling you they are working on it. They have been working on an issue I have for a year and its still not fixed. Currently looking for a replacement because this has been nothing but disappointment.

L.E & CO
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Februar 2022

Very quick and easy method. Most impressive portion was the immediate zoom call as I would have been lost on my own. UPDATE: Beware during your onboarding process they have you set your button to the highest platform which is $399. I shared I didn't want that one but I was told that It was just to view all the features. Well guess what?! They charged me the $399!! Upset! So I contacted them and was told I couldn't get a refund, Then when I pressed for a refund of the $300 for the amount I did want of $99 I was told ok. She instructed me how to change my plan. Then when I changed it she offered me a credit. Upset again! Then someone comes in the chat and tells me that they were sorry I would have the refund in 24 hours. Well its now over a week later and they are telling me I will have it in 24-48 hours yet again. I've now shared I was updating my review and contacting me bank if I don't have my refund ASAP. This is very disappointing. I'm tempted to delete the entire account as this is NOT OK!

Restorerxbeauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. März 2022

I downloaded this app and did the trial for 60 days, uninstalled and canceled my subscription after the trial period. Yet here I am almost a year later still getting charged $99. There's no number, email or customer service listed. Almost 1K they have been taking from me that an I'm not even using and a cancel subscription

Luxury & 5th
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 12. März 2022

Hi Johnetta,

We checked our logs and there was no record of cancellation from your side. You can check this with the Shopify team if you wish to. If you check your Shopify dashboard, you'll still find Vajro as a sales channel.

Nevertheless, since you have not used Vajro all this while, we WILL refund the entire amount. We've processed it and the money will hit your bank in a few days.

We've sent you a detailed email regarding this. Feel free to reach out to our support (you'll find this in the marketplace listing page as well as inside our app) if you have any questions or need any clarifications. We'll be there to help.

Cheers.

Bearbeitet am 29. Oktober 2022

UPDATED REVIEW: let me simplify my latest review in a few words: I ask for the service to be downgraded or cancelled, instead the use "reviewing for a possible discount" as an excuse to charge me in full for a plan i didnt want anymore, i can deal with poor customer service and tech issues, but when you start doing stuff like this, you definitely deserve one start rating, because when you start a business last thing you want to do is to deal with stuff like this. i had spoke in the past about how the "highlight" features that their service does not include and end up being other apps to you know only have to add but also pay for the premium so they can integrate properly, or their poor customer service, but once you start taking my money without my permission, that's just bad professional ethic. save yourself money and time and don't use this app, save money and pay someone to develop an app for you from your website, you will thank me for that advised.

fitland.nj
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App