Rezensionen (1.760)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juni 2024

Super easy process to switch from CommentSold! The customer service was EXCELLENT!

Spotted Sparrow Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hi Spotted Sparrow Boutique Team,
We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service excellent. We look forward to growing with you.

Regards
Aswin
Team Vajro

28. Mai 2024

It's a great and smart app. And a very supportive, cooperative and respectful team. I am happy with this experience

Sokkar Store
Kuwait
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hi Sokkar Store Team,
We’re delighted to hear that you found Vajro great and our team to be supportive, cooperative, and respectful.
So happy that you had a great experience with us and we wish you continued success.

Regards,
Aakash
Team Vajro

8. Mai 2024

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Turnback Pony ™
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Hi Turnback Pony Team,
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service awesome.

Regards,
Mohit
Team Vajro

16. Mai 2024

I've thoroughly appreciated the process and the simplicity of setting up my new app. The team has been incredibly supportive, assisting me with anything I need or any new concepts I need to grasp. I admire all the features the app offers, and the team's proactive approach is commendable—they're always prepared to lend a hand. Right from the beginning, the team at Vajro Aakash has displayed a deep understanding of our requirements

KKGROUPS
Indien
9 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Hi KK Groups Team,
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us and that you appreciate the simplicity of setting up your new app. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support and ensuring that you have all the assistance you need.

Regards,
Tara
Team Vajro

27. April 2024

They are a game changer! My mobile app is running great and the customer service is immaculate! They respond right away every time and help me fix my problems! Sourav and his whole team are great!

Dolo Exotics
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

Hi Dolo Exotics Team,
We're thrilled to hear that your mobile app is running smoothly and that you're impressed with our customer service. At Vajro, providing timely assistance and ensuring your app's success is our top priority.
Wishing you continued success.

Regards,
Mohit
Vajro Team

23. April 2024

I love the Vajro App! I was nervous about getting an app because I have no experience or knowledge in managing one, but Vajro made it so simple. The integration with shopify was super easy, they walk you right through everything. I have yet to use all the features but just the app alone is amazing. And when issues arise, which have been very few for me, their customer service is beyond amazing. They are friendly and quick in their responses.

Olive Poppie
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

Hi Olive Poppie Team,
Our team takes pride in providing seamless integration with Shopify and ensuring that our platform is user-friendly for all levels of experience. And we’re glad that we were able to make your app journey simple and enjoyable.

Regards,
Aakash
Team Vajro

3. April 2024

We love the Vajro team! They are so professional and knowledgeable! Kirthiga is wonderful to work with!!! If you are looking for an app this one is by far the most user friendly!

EK | The Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hi EK | The Boutique Team ,
We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Vajro and finding our team professional and knowledgeable. We're honored to have you as part of the Vajro family, and we're committed to helping you succeed every step of the way!

Regards,
Sumit
Vajro Team

11. Juni 2024

Vajro help us develop our mobile app in a fast and efficient way. their support team also always available and very helpful

Nutrimart
Indonesien
3 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hi Nutrimart Team,
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that we could help you develop your mobile app quickly and efficiently.

Regards
Tara
Team Vajro

26. April 2024

The service its fast response, and help me to design the mobile responsive looks pretty.

Vertu Living
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Vajro Inc hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

Hi Vertu Living Team,
Ensuring fast response times and helping you create a visually stunning mobile app is always our top priority and we're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service!

Regards,
Tara
Vajro Team

19. Juni 2024

very nice customer service

Crystals Wholesale USA
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein monat mit der App