Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

From $99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1576 reviews
1553 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1553 reviews
January 27, 2023

An extremely helpful tool for your business! Siddarth assisted me with the app, and he got everything done quickly, he was also very attentive. Highly recommend this app to anyone who wants a mobile app for their website!!

MYPHEME
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 26, 2023

Very helpful staff. Very easy to set up. So far very happy with the app.
Would recommend it to everybody.

Pods and Beans
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 25, 2023

very helpful! I would recommend to anyone to use! kj is my manager and she help me set up my account quickly!

Streetlocker205
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 25, 2023

Great!! So excited to get started. The onboarding process and communication have been wonderful! The app has many wonderful features!

Sugar Bee Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 25, 2023

Vajaro Team, Are so great, they are very helpful walking through in there platform, and they seem very friendly and responsive to any concerns .

TheBookshoplibraryUAE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 24, 2023

My experience was great with Valjro! ALl team members were so friendly and they took the time for my website to become an awesome app.

Jasel Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 24, 2023

My experience with Vajro was great! It was very user friendly. They were very helpful walking me through the process of getting my app set up!

The Crooked Cactus Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 24, 2023

The experience with Vajro has been great! They built my mobile app in just a few days and it is beautiful. Anytime I need customer service they are a chat away. Highly recommend them to anyone wanting a mobile app for their business!

The Southern Decorista
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 24, 2023

Our experience was absolutely wonderful with starting our mobile app. From the zoom calls to the information given, everything is 5 stars! Would highly recommend for any store.

Sisters Boutique & Gifts, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2023

Absolutely wonderful they where able to answer all my questions and it is fully integrate my Shopify which is perfect and easy. they walk you through every step of the way!

Stofer Home Decor & Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day