Vantage Analytics

Vantage Analytics

Prix : Gratuite
Note (4,1)
Avis
Développeur
19 avis
14 avis
Note globale
4,1
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 74 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 avis
13 août 2018

Nice and informative app , works well

Boss Vape Sa
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
25 juillet 2018

I've used this app for a year now and rely on it's data. Very pleased and have gotten useful information to help our store.

Sadie 23
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
13 juin 2018

Awesome app that works perfectly. Absolutely love it!

The Bircher Bar
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
7 mai 2018

Awesome App, This App has put me in position to solely take care of my family. Once Again Thank You for the platform and make my dreams a reality. C Prince

Lifestyle Locker
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 mois
21 mars 2018

Great App! Gives all the data that I need to know about my store's performance. The app is helpful, reliable and... FREE! )))) I mean – what else one can ask for?
Thank you so much, people! Appreciate the help!

Path Of Cha
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
20 février 2018

Great APP to get more insight about your store performance for FREE! Great job guys, thanks!

Meat House
Panama
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
4 janvier 2018

Clear, easy to read analytics in one place. Helpful and on topic emails. Tons of data packaged beautifully. Highly recommend!

Cottage Revivals
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 4 ans
26 décembre 2017

Great app. Helped in seeing overall picture of performance

Mar Qui
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
4 décembre 2017

It was not until I took a chance on Vantage when I started to notice Brand growth, business ramp up and useful analytics. Thanks..can't wait for future features and upgrades. Tipcup Team

Tipcup
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
28 août 2017

Awesome app, great support, very reliable, and very useful for sales...

Rkoolstuff
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 9 mois