Vantage , 110 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust performance analytics and easy Facebook integration, enabling effective ad targeting. They report significant ROI, particularly valuing features like look-alike audiences and retargeting top buyers. The responsive customer support and chat feature are also praised. Merchants find the analytics and forecasting tools beneficial for strategic planning. However, some suggest improvements like real-time customer tracking and express concerns about pricing and billing practices. The free version is handy, but the paid version offers more extensive features.

Edited February 26, 2016

This App gives you as a store owner a quick and thorough overview on your business, however I would like to see more graphs like the logo indicates. It has potential but it is not there yet. UPDATE with the new features just added this has become a powerful tool which I as a number cruncher by profession really enjoy, very good work!!

Mybrush Shoppen
Sweden
Almost 6 years using the app
July 14, 2014

I was having a little trouble navigating the app looking for a certain report. The support team was incredibly responsive (even on a weekend) and not only found the report, but ran it for us and sent it to me via email. 5/5, must check these guys out!

Paragon Fitness
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 25, 2014

Vantage is an extremely useful and informative app. The customer service and is fantastic along with the responsiveness of the team. A great download for any store!

Smooth Wind Kites
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 7, 2014

Perfect and clear Dashboard. All the info that I need or my Shopify store. Highly recommended app.

Wema Bodycare
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2014

Great App! Very informative! Allows to keep track of records and set new goals. Easy to install.Highly recommend!

Zasttra.com
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2014

Excellent way to keep track of your shop's statistics. Visual statistics are always easy to understand and easy to put into reports.

For this application being free, it cannot be beat and highly recommend it to any business looking to improve on what actually needs to be improved opposed to what you "believe" needs to be improved.

Certainly a five star application. Great work!

D&M Collectibles
United States
7 months using the app
July 2, 2014

Amazing support and great app to provide top level business insights and trends that will help you run your business more profitably.

Victoria Emerson
Canada
6 months using the app
June 27, 2014

Very quick response when I requested a feature. Keep up the great work guys.

UpgradedApe
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 31, 2016

good for quick analytics overview

Stay Lean Tea
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
July 7, 2016

Can't say enough good things about this app and the Vantage team - definitely one of the best apps we are using for our small business. The return we have seen on our ads has proven to be well worth the investment, and the support is amazing. If you don't have this app yet, I highly encourage you to try it out!

Drops Of Joy Jewelry
United States
Over 7 years using the app