Vantage

Vantage

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
110 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
August 15, 2017

Good app! It boosted our site www,coupdecoeur.sg

Coupdecoeur Sg
Singapore
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 24, 2017

Very nice app! Would like to see the new things coming!

Mappin
Chile
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 5, 2016

This app is Great. We like it
www.jedston.com

Jedston
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 13, 2016

Just getting started with this app for http://www.shinekits.com and I love it. Great insights into the business with an easy and intuitive dashboard. Very easy setup for getting started with advertising.

Jamie Neilson
shinekits.com

Shoe Shine Kits
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
May 6, 2016

Just installed it a day ago. So far, so good. Based on what it promises, I'm hoping it to be very useful as I plan out my marketing for the summer,

Chiseled Lux
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 3, 2016

Looks like a pretty straight forward app, clean easy interface. I haven't had time yet to run an ad set yet, but I can't hurt to have someone in your corner.

Childs Prints
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 24, 2016

I have just started using this app so I have not clearly formed an opinion as I think the data is still being collected. The app is 'clean' and i like the layout. The info seems useful and I suspect will only become more so in time. So far I am happy with the installation and the developers have already reached out to me so it seems the necessary support is there when/if I need it.

Bonsai Tree 2
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 21, 2015

Vantage seems great and easy to use so far.

Tilit Clothing Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
June 19, 2015

The whole experience has been amazing so far, from the people and service to the app itself! They understand what today's busy players are looking for when it comes to information that needs to be made easy to understand! Short of one star only because I want to keep them on their toes!

Jackofalltradesclothing
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 22, 2015

The free offering is fairly limited, but does give some interesting insight into your store, and is easy to set up. I did try out one of the "look-alike campaigns" which is basically a tailored Facebook ad campaign. The service was good, but I saw no results from the campaign - I do think this is more of an issue with Facebook advertising than the guys at Vantage. All in all a good app, but fairly limited for a small sized shop, more suited to larger stores. Worth installing for the free analytics though I think.

UPDATE: Aran from Vantage got in touch following my review to explain they too were disappointed with the performance of the look-alike campaigns, and so have stopped that particular service to focus on more cost effective solutions. I appreciated the response, and fact that they listened to their customers and respond to issues to create positive solutions for customers.

Slim Wallet Junkie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years