Vantage , 110 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust performance analytics and easy Facebook integration, enabling effective ad targeting. They report significant ROI, particularly valuing features like look-alike audiences and retargeting top buyers. The responsive customer support and chat feature are also praised. Merchants find the analytics and forecasting tools beneficial for strategic planning. However, some suggest improvements like real-time customer tracking and express concerns about pricing and billing practices. The free version is handy, but the paid version offers more extensive features.

July 31, 2016

good for quick analytics overview

Stay Lean Tea
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
July 7, 2016

Can't say enough good things about this app and the Vantage team - definitely one of the best apps we are using for our small business. The return we have seen on our ads has proven to be well worth the investment, and the support is amazing. If you don't have this app yet, I highly encourage you to try it out!

Drops Of Joy Jewelry
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited February 26, 2016

This App gives you as a store owner a quick and thorough overview on your business, however I would like to see more graphs like the logo indicates. It has potential but it is not there yet. UPDATE with the new features just added this has become a powerful tool which I as a number cruncher by profession really enjoy, very good work!!

Mybrush Shoppen
Sweden
Almost 6 years using the app
April 3, 2016

Very insightful and you get to see data that you might have not noticed before, very very useful!

Insect Frame Uk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 4, 2016

Great people/support and great for facebook ads!

Corridor 2
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 18, 2016

Great App. Highly Recommended!

Vintagefairy
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
July 14, 2014

I was having a little trouble navigating the app looking for a certain report. The support team was incredibly responsive (even on a weekend) and not only found the report, but ran it for us and sent it to me via email. 5/5, must check these guys out!

Paragon Fitness
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 1, 2016

Currently on Nicemodernmenswear.com
Excited to start using it for marketing. Unfortunately my foot traffic and social media involvement is too low to run functional ads with this program.

Nice Modern Menswear
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 25, 2014

Vantage is an extremely useful and informative app. The customer service and is fantastic along with the responsiveness of the team. A great download for any store!

Smooth Wind Kites
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 26, 2015

TOP NOTCH.

A MUST HAVE FOR ANY SHOPIFY ACCOUNT.

1) Best customer service around. Team is smart, prompt, professional, and willing to go the extra EXTRA mile for customers.

2) Generating substantial revenue from very little media spend on facebook and abandoned cart campaigns.

3) Amazing data view.

4) Better abandoned cart info/data than Shopify itself.

Keep up the great work Vantage team, thanks again!
~Geoff

Dslabs 2
United States
Almost 3 years using the app