Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 dicembre 2020

Nice APP for our variant products Great support, had an issue which they sorted out quickly and efficiently

My Pet Command
Australia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2019

this is app is great, it totally cleaned up our website which otherwise looked crowded with all of the long descriptions and instructions on every product page. not sure about the variant part of it, because we only use the collapsable description part. support was also super helpful and answered my email very fast.

EBLLashes
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2021

My theme supports whole site tabs, but I wanted product specific tabs to allow for instructions. I needed something that could change the instructions depending on the variant selected. This plugin uses hashtags and one of the headers in order to make a tab. You can edit everything inside the product description. The support team even customized the look to perfectly match my theme for me.

ZapWizard Design
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2019

Awesome App! We have a many variants and each one has different product and technical information. This app allowed us to clearly convey the information in a way that is easy for the customer to understand. Very happy and excellent support.

MoCap Online
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
9 agosto 2019

Does exactly what we needed it to -- allows unique descriptions per variant (and more)! Easy to setup. Make sure you wait enough time after making changes (or use an incognito window) to see changes take effect. 5 Star support. Had an issue and support addressed it within just an hour or two. Works perfectly now. Totally recommend this app and this company!!

SOKneady Bread Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2020

Another fantastic app by StarApps Studio. A great addition to any Shopify store, highly reccomended. Again, the team was great in assisting me install this app and ensure all was working as intended. A great app and support team all round. 6 Star!

MORANZANI
Gibilterra
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
21 ottobre 2022

Shreya helped me with all my issues, even when the chat said it wouldn't respond until sunday! I'm so happy this is fixed today so I can continue working on my site. She even changed the color of the tabs to match my website, and showed me screenshots of what she did so I could understand how to do this myself. I'm very satisfied and thankful to Shreya! Yay!

Hemlock Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 febbraio 2020

I am using the app for FAQ and detailed product descriptions. It works perfectly for my shop. Had a little hickup when installing it and the support was great. Love this app, very easy to use.

Glugganet.is
Islanda
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2020

Honestly, I just love all the apps from StarApps Studio. They're good, solid apps to begin with, but what really puts them over the top is the fast, fantastic service. Awesome team + awesome apps = BIG LOVES from Cheeky Kea!

CK Swagworks
Nuova Zelanda
9 dicembre 2019

I do not often leave reviews, but this app and team behind it is outstanding. Customer support is some of the best I've had from any developer. All inquiries were answered very quickly and kindly. Outstanding product - we've seen a jump in conversion since using the app. Highly recommend!

All Kinds of Kind
Canada