Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2020

I use this app and it is very user friendly and it is perfect for making the product description text short and clear.

Life-Care US
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2020

Great APP. Super sweet and quick response. I will recommend this app to my friends who need it. Thank them so much to have such an awesome APP.

Baseus
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 aprile 2019

Happy with the customer service they provide. If there's an issue they will do whatever is in their power to solve it. Would recommend the app to anyone interested in adding product subscriptions to their store.

The Bottle Shop
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2020

Easy to configure and work on. Does the job perfectly, providing options to adjust the display of tabs

wooden accessories | Oakywood
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 aprile 2019

Well thought out from a brilliant mind that works smoothly.
Easy to use once you watch the vid, especially clearing the cache with your keyboard command function that he shows if needed.
The comments here won't allow to paste the entire Youtube vid, but copy/paste the partial link below after the .com or Tube search for Variant Descriptions King and was the second vid that showed up for me.
Windows and MAC are pretty much the same when observed properly or searched.

Write variant specific descriptions easily - Variant Descriptions - Shopify App
/watch?v=uit29s6yCQc

WhiteRiceCowboy
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2019

A truly brilliant app which is very intuitive to use. Provides a core functionality which strengthens the store offering greatly. Also, tremendous customer support. The developer and team is very responsive and provided me with tailored support which was really amazing. Thank you once again.

Elan Tiles
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2022

When I have a problem, they are very quick to help solve the problem. Very good service, great, worth recommending.

DUKWIN
RAS di Hong Kong
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2021

Easy to use app to neatly display descriptions and information. Star Apps was very quick in helping us manually configure the app for our new store theme and it works perfect.

Pegai
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 aprile 2019

The PERFECT app. I was looking for an app which can change description of product when i select different variant.
Amazing customer service, very quick and helpful. Amazing customer experience.
Thank you

VERSION.GLOBAL
RAS di Hong Kong
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2020

The app is perfect and is neat and tidy. Easy to use and the support is impeccable. Impressed is an understatement ! Thank you so much for an amazing app!

KBS. Cosmetics
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app