Rezensionen (1.024)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Juni 2024

Excellent app to create custom variations. The customer service is amazing. Would be lost with out this app.

Pay Weekly Beds UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
7. April 2024

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Juni 2024

The app is great but the customer service is even better, with Jon being on hand almost instantly with any problems I had. Would definitely recommend!

E-Bikes Express
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. Mai 2024

I love the app! Very easy to use and make changes. It would be great if there was an option to add a price with the selections.

Magination Mekha
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Hi, you will be happy to know that you can add price add-ons with selections. It is available on our Advanced Plan.

I sent you an email with more information on how to do this.

Thank you for the review!
Have a great day,

Jon
Relentless Apps

2. April 2024

I recently created my online restaurant store on Shopify, offering home delivery and pickup options. As I was adding all the options from our menu (choose your dressings, salsas, preparation options, etc.) it became quickly apparent that there were many variants for some dishes. The options in this app allowing the look and simplicity for how customers choose their variants is excellent. My restaurant has been on that big online platform that takes a 30% commission on every order. Customers have said that my restaurant website is BETTER than my listing and menu design on that big platform, and this app is part of why my customers like my online restaurant ordering superior.

Bistro Mercurio
Mexiko
3 monate mit der App
10. Juli 2024

Excellent app to have on Shopify!

SpoilerKing
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
7. Mai 2024

The integration wasn't the best. It messed up my regular Shopify options for good and I would've had to pay for a professional to fix it.

WithLoveEmilia
Finnland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2024

Hi Emilia. I am sorry you had issues with the app. I looked in our system but I couldn't find any emails from you.

I went ahead and sent you an email to a***u@withloveemilia.fi to look into this.

We are just a two person team and stand by our products 100%. If you ever have any issues we are here to help

Have a great day,
Jon
Relentless Apps

2. April 2024

Easy to use app & great customer service. Exactly what we needed for more variant options that are easy to manager & add/edit.

R2 Creative Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. Mai 2024

Quick feedback! Unlike alot of apps/themes.

LifeArtVision
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
13. Juni 2024

I had a few questions and they responded right away a with a solution and helped get it taken care of on my Shopify store right away. I highly recommend working with this app for stores that need more than 3 variants!

Savage Cadillac
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App