Rezensionen (1.016)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Juni 2024

It could not do a simple procedure, that I could accomplish with the Esty website. Shopify help desk said your software could do.

Diabetics Are Sweet People
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

Hi Julia. I am sorry our app didn't have the specific functionality you were looking for (image swatches next to checkboxes). I sent you an email with some app suggestions that might work for you.

If you have any more questions email me back.

Jon
Relentless Apps

23. April 2024

I have encountered a very important problem. I have contacted you. Please reply to me as soon as possible.
My email address to contact you is: service@getfamilygifts.com

Getfamilygifts
China
3 tage mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 24. April 2024

I just checked and it looks like Paypal or Shopify fixed the issue you were having with paypal and draft orders.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We did everything in our power to notify Shopify and Paypal about the issue to have them fix this as quickly as possible.

If you have any more questions or need any help please send us an email.

Thank you,
Jon
Relentless Apps

21. Februar 2024

The server is down a lot. I have had the app a week and have already wasted a lot of time refreshing and waiting for the app to be available to work in.

ballroomshoes.com
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2024

You will be happy to hear we switched to another company called StackHERO February 21st at 4am PST. We upgraded our mysql version, client library, and have unlimited connections now. We haven't seen any emails about this issue since.

I am sorry for all the issues, and the inconvenience it has caused you and your business.

We were trying our best to work with the company we used for the MySQL database. We went back and forth with them making changes, thinking the issue was fixed only to have it come up again intermittently. It has been very frustrating to say the least.

Let me know if you are still haveing any issues or if you need any help.

17. Juli 2023

After years of having this app at 9.99 I noticed my add ons not working. I was then told I needed to upgrade! Like what??
You are thieves - no prior notification. I chose a plan and get told I need to upgrade when nothing has changed from my side?
I do not recommend

Headboards For Africa
Südafrika
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2023

Hi Cheryl, I'm sorry there was a little confusion on what plan you had to be on for price add-ons to work. We try our best to clearly communicate that price add-ons are only available on the Advanced Plan. From day one we have had this information clearly stated on the app listing and plans page in our app.

I also see you emailed us 3 years ago that price add-ons weren't working. We replied stating you needed to be on the Advanced Plan for price add-ons to work. After that, I see you were on the Advanced Plan for 2 years. Several months ago you downgraded the app again and sent an email about the same issue. We replied again stating the price add-ons are only available in the Advanced Plan.

We are just a two-person company trying to make the best apps possible with the best customer service.

If you think there is another place where we could have this information please email me back and let me know.

7. Mai 2020

Wost service I never had. You ask for help and they tell you that they don't have the time to help you and that they prefer to answer basic questions. I don't suggest you to work with them. Really disappointed.

Omy Laboratoires
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 18. Mai 2020

We have sent you a few emails and haven't heard back from you.

When I checked we always responded to your emails within a few hours.

I would appreciate it if could email us back and let us know what else we can do to help you.

Thank you.

2. Mai 2023

The worst app in our store. We use it about 8 months and and we find that customer's photos are not uploading and also all the paid elements disappear. So we are losing our money because of this plugin. We are exchanging for another because we are paying for the most expensive version and it is appalling. I don't understand why nothing works as it should. If you don't want to lose money, don't download.

wonderlamp.cz
Tschechien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2023

I am sorry the app didn't work for you Tomáš. I checked our emails but I didn't see any emails from you. Sometimes another app or a specific setting can cause issues.

We are happy to fix any issues with our app. Just reply to the email I sent you and we will fix it :)

Jon
Relentless Apps
contact@relentlessapps.com

28. März 2022

Use Variant Option Product Options by Best instead!
This app, by Relentless Apps, was the first one to do Image Swatches that I came across when I was first opening my shop, and I wish I never had added it. When I first got it, it was free, and I could use the Image Swatches for free as well, but eventually they decided to bump up their price to take advantage of fools like me who didn't have time to search for another app.
The interface is infuriating and difficult to use, it's very counter-intuitive, has almost no visuals at all, at least, it didn't up until the moment I uninstalled it on March 28, 2022. You have to scroll through huge columns of text, you cannot search for your items by collection or tag, the only way to do anything in the app is to know the exact names of your items. The "Duplicate" option is phrased in a confusing way, so you can't tell if you're selecting the item you wish to copy or the item you wish to copy TO, it doesn't always work, and you can barely tell if it's done anything or not. You have to search for the item AGAIN, by its full title, to then click on it, and see if the change was made.
I was able to accept all of these flaws because it was free. But for the last many months, without my really knowing, this app was costing me nearly $10 a month! Horrifying!
The other odd thing I noticed was the name would change every now and then, which I found strange, but didn't think anything of it. Now that I see it has the same name as another app, which has all of the same features FOR FREE, and guaranteed to always be free. My guess is that they changed the name, probably multiple times, to try to match this other app, to trick more hapless fools like me into getting it, and then charging them nearly $10 a month for an app that barely functions. tldr: Get the app by Best of the same name. You won't be disappointed.

Foxes and Ravens
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 28. März 2022

It doesn't sound like you are talking about our app. We have only ever offered a free version for development stores. When you installed the app you selected a subscription plan and accepted the monthly charges. For the Basic Plan, it is $8.99. We have kept our prices the same since we built the app in 2017.

The free app you are talking about actually copied our app and functionality. The reason why it is free is they try to funnel you into their paid app that offers price add-ons and more features. They also copied our app name and the colors of our logo. It is a shame that Shopify lets companies completely copy your app but there is nothing we can do about it at the moment.

For searching for the product you can easily find the product by searching the title or you can find your product in Shopify and then click our app from there to edit the product.

You can also use our global options to add color swatches, image swatches, or buttons to all of your products.

I am sorry the app didn't fit your needs. We are always working on improving our app and making it better for everyone.

I looked for any recent emails from you but I couldn't find any. We are always here to help with fast support.

If you want to give our app another try send us an email at contact@relentlessapps.com and we will make sure everything is working correctly for you.

Bearbeitet am 9. April 2021

This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly..

PokePaw
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 9. April 2021

Hi Ali. When looked into this the app "Skip to Checkout" was deleting our price add-ons.

It looks like you removed this app and everything is working correctly now.

I also went ahead and gave you a month free of our app.

Email me back and let me know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Have a great day :)

Jon
Relentless Apps

11. August 2023

I cannot figure this app out. It did not seem to save anything I did. I need it for image upload, and am seeing some reviews, etc. where this app does not support that? I used it a year ago, and seemed to work fine, but now it looks different, and is just difficult for me to understand. I'll probably try another app.

ClassyKitchen.Net
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 12. August 2023

Our app supports image uploads :) We are constantly making improvements and upgrading the app to fit the needs of our customers which might be why it looks a little different for you. Our main functionality is the same.

If the options aren't showing on the website try installing the app to the theme.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/how-do-i-install-disable-or-delete-variant-option-product-options/

Send us an email and we'll help you out with any issues or questions you have.
contact@relentlessapps.com

Jon
Relentless Apps

1. Juni 2022

This software is rubbish and deceives consumers to auto-renew every month 非常不好的评价 此软件非常垃圾 欺骗消费者并每月自动扣费 而且不知道怎么去取消扣费

guifengdianzi
China
9 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2022

I am sorry you had issues with our app. I went ahead and sent you a refund.

Our app, and most apps on Shopify, charge you every 30 days. When you installed the app you approved the subscription charges to be charged every 30 days.

Please email me back and let me know what was deceiving about our app and what you think we should change to make everything more clear.

Jon
Relentless Apps